Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoffman Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
374 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

3900 W Dale Ave, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 875-7474

https://www.hoffmanrealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hoffman Realty offers residential Property Management in Tampa FL, Western Hillsborough County, Eastern Pinellas County and Southern Pasco County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
374 reviews
5333
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Britt Thompson review for Hoffman Realty
Britt Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 06:48 AM
Very helpful when relocating to Tampa from Another State
Craig R. review for Hoffman Realty
Craig R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:18 AM
I Just made the biggest purchase of my life! And I Used a Real Estate Agent... I wasn't going to use a realtor, but as the buyer there is no additional cost in doing so. Also, my research and all the advertising claims noted services such as; more extensive MLS searches, market knowledge and strong negotiating skills. This all seemed worthwhile. My number one reason was that a purchase this big required a knowledgeable and experienced professional when it came to negotiate an offer price. The realtor I chose offered none of this. I did get the home of my dreams. I located it, researched market comps, and even determined my offer price. My realtor thought the home was great and she urged me to make a full price offer which I decided against. Following counter offers (which I also handled), my final purchase price was 22k less than the asking price! She also suggested I utilize a loan officer she knew from a local bank which is contrary to the best practice of utilizing a mortgage broker that can shop competitive rates across many financial institutions. This proved to be a far better option. At this point, following her last suggestion, I decided to choose my own home inspection company. Even still, my realtor missed several critical findings from the report submitted to the sellers' realtor. As a realtor, details should be her specialty, sadly they were not. Due to a pending transfer for the sellers, the purchase included an agreement that the seller would rent back the home for a period of two months. I agreed to this and assumed that Hoffman Realty, a group which specializes in property management would handle this rental transaction. They chose not to. I have provided only the big picture here as I do not want to nitpick. Lets just say there were several other items that frankly should have been handled more professionally and efficiently. Bottom line, purchasing a home is one of the largest financial decisions of one's life. In many cases, it is a happy and sometimes emotional time as well. Partnering with a relator should make the process smoother, alleviate concerns, and provide guidance through the many unknowns and potential hazards of the buying process. Unfortunately, the realtor I chose lacked basic business acumen and professional etiquette. Ultimately, her shortfalls created more work for me to do on my own and caused far more stress for me than necessary. Despite all of this, she received and gladly accepted her full commission.
Alexa Scauri review for Hoffman Realty
Alexa Scauri on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:58 AM
We are currently using Nibea Vargas as our Realtor for selling our home. Being this is our first time selling we did not fully understand the process but I have to say Nibea was totally understanding and fully explained to us everything we needed to know and answered all of our questions from the start. We were originally using another realtor and honestly she was no where near as understanding so needless to say we are absolutely sure we made the right decision switching to Nibea. She is understanding, patient and trust worthy which this day in age is not easy to find. We are 100% certain we are in good hands and recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Norma Givens review for Hoffman Realty
Norma Givens on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:35 AM
Hoffman & Charlene has always been professional & courteous. All issues are resolved in a timely manner! Thank You!
anthony g. review for Hoffman Realty
anthony g. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 10:32 AM
If you're looking for a top-notch property management company and want peace of mind that your rental properties (investments) are in safe hands Hoffman Realty LLC is for you. Hoffman Realty LLC has been managing my properties for several years, and the experience has been astonishing!!! The staff (Andrew, Rick, Charlene, Nibea, Janette, Mary Ann) are subject matter experts, and pleasant individuals to work with. What sets Hoffman Realty apart from other property management companies they are constantly/consistently raising the bar by coming up with innovative ideas to keep the properties from becoming vacant and the renters happy.
Omar Rosa López review for Hoffman Realty
Omar Rosa López on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2014, 02:12 AM
Anonymous review for Hoffman Realty
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 07:42 AM
http://www.ranker.com/…/top-property-manag…/hoffmanrealtyllc
Anonymous review for Hoffman Realty
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 07:30 AM
https://www.behance.net/HoffmanRealtyllc
Lori M. review for Hoffman Realty
Lori M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 03:52 AM
I highly recommend Hoffman Realty to anyone buying or selling a home and to anyone in need of a property management company in the Tampa area. They have sold 2 properties for me and have managed a rental as well and did so professionally and confidently.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.