Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1166 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,166 reviews
5912
  
437
  
35
  
29
  
195
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin White review for Hodges Marine
Kevin White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:25 AM
Good prices for quality name brand marine equipment.
Rodger Spencer review for Hodges Marine
Rodger Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Lower prices good quality
R Dan Goulet review for Hodges Marine
R Dan Goulet on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:17 AM
Great! I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size. exchange process went very well. Easy to deal with. Will be first place to go to for my marine supplies. Robert.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rick McGillivray review for Hodges Marine
Rick McGillivray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 14:04 PM
Hodges marine was very helpful and fast with my order
Scott Einuis review for Hodges Marine
Scott Einuis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 09:21 AM
Stop sending open-box, repacked items and get someone in customer service who is nice.
Jackson Anthony review for Hodges Marine
Jackson Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:20 AM
Great service at great prices. Will use again
Wayne Frano review for Hodges Marine
Wayne Frano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:12 AM
Best prices on the market. Quick shipping easy transactions. Will shop here again
Steve Crumley review for Hodges Marine
Steve Crumley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 13:23 PM
Just placed my second order with Hodges. The first one shipped on the same day I ordered, and was sent by a fast FedEx. It arrived in a few days, and was exactly as promised. Today I ordered again, and within an hour or two I got notice it was shipped. Again, FedEx confirmed, and it will be here Saturday. Four days, free shipping. Can't beat it!
David B. review for Hodges Marine
David B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 13:24 PM
Bought a high end hummingbird unit from them. Turned out there were broken buttons. Got the runaround after 2 calls and 5 emails and sent it to HB for warranty. Now I get a refurb unit for the price of new less than 30 days after purchase. Shop elsewhere if you want good customer service. PS. They took 4 business days to make a decision and did send me a label - on the day I was on the way out of town. 4 days is bs since they said it would take a day.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.