Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1166 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,166 reviews
5912
  
437
  
35
  
29
  
195
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy Hackett review for Hodges Marine
Roy Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Lastior review for Hodges Marine
Steve Lastior on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ray Roman review for Hodges Marine
Ray Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Clarence Atkinson review for Hodges Marine
Clarence Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joey Ladegast review for Hodges Marine
Joey Ladegast on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:02 AM
Ordered a Marcum flasher. Not only was their price the best I could find but it was at my house in 2 days! highly recommended!
Charles Blume review for Hodges Marine
Charles Blume on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 11:59 AM
Great price on Navionics card, fast & FREE service:-)
Sandra Eaton review for Hodges Marine
Sandra Eaton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 08:42 AM
Jim V. review for Hodges Marine
Jim V. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 08:29 AM
Will never purchase anything again from them Wanted to charge 10% restocking fee on return item when I was going to spend another $200.00 + with them at the same time. Greedy . Asked to speak to owner. Said that I would have to handle by email and that they would email me information. Have never received an email from them. hard to spend money with a company that makes it hard to do business with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Sid Gold review for Hodges Marine
Sid Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:17 AM
Competitive pricing and fast really fast shipping
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.