Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1166 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,166 reviews
5912
  
437
  
35
  
29
  
195
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 20:06 PM
Just found these guys Best prices around!! Bought my Bennitt Trim Tabs!!!
Roy Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Lastior on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jeff Gilley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
fast shipping love my new helix 5 gps. great price thanks
Earl Bud on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Prices beat everyone in the business.
Buks Human on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Ray Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Justin SoCal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
So I recently just ordered or tried to order a Simrad unit from good ole Hodges Marine and it was immediately refunded. So I call to find out what the issue is and because I returned a trolling motor that did not work that I got from them and bought another from them with no issue the refused to sell me the Simrad unit! What a joke, you guys are ridiculous and turn away customers because of a return! I hope you go out of business, you’re lucky I even came back to give you Business after the last time you didn’t want to return the trolling motor. Horrible Business ethic
Clarence Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.