Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1166 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,166 reviews
5912
  
437
  
35
  
29
  
195
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Nix on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 03:56 AM
Brandon Nix on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 03:33 AM
Hodges Marine has great pricing no question about it. However during my recent purchase of trim tabs all my mounting hardware was open and scattered all in the box. I also believe that I have two different mounting hardware. When I called Hodges Marine to let them know about it they couldn't confirm whether the mounts were correct or not. The lady I spoke to also said that they sometimes open the packaging for various reasons. In my opinion when you spend this kind of money your packaging should not be opened and Scattered in the Box. now I'm not sure if I have everything needed or if I even have the correct mounts. I have emailed Bennett Marine as they are closed and only accepting emails at this time to confirm whether or not I have the correct Hardware and mounts. Hopefully they will be able to help me out in this situation. I guess the saying is true sometimes you get what you pay for.
David Gilbreath on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 02:21 AM
The prices were good Receive my merchandise quickly
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Martin Wood on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 14:40 PM
Great prices. Good customer service. Top notch products. Short delivery time.
Jean Putnam Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 09:22 AM
Very speedy service. Very happy with the product.
Jonathan Hafner on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 10:44 AM
to be totally honest at first i thought this was a scam website. kept looking into it and purchased a helix 7mega si. got my graph in the mail a few days after purchasing it. I will be buying more items from them. cant wait to try out my new locator. thanks
Russell Burakowski on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 06:25 AM
Just placed our 3rd order and this is definitely my new go to boat place. They even offer financing, how many boat places offer that? Keep up the great work guys 👍👍
Ronnie Tartar on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 19:02 PM
"best pricing with the fastest shipping" I can find on the Internet.
Jon Gooding on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 16:25 PM
They have fair prices and shipping is second to none. Always have what I’m looking for in stock
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.