Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1166 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,166 reviews
5912
  
437
  
35
  
29
  
195
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Sager on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:01 AM
My down riggers were easy to order online, shipping was FAST! No issues what so ever. They will get my repeat business!
Rene Chevalier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:52 AM
Great service as well as best price! Will be useing them in the future.
Loren Hatleberg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 05:58 AM
Great customer care! I ordered a trolling motor that was not correctly identified by the supplier and had to send it back. Hodges's was quick to call me back about the problem and graciously paid the return shipping charges and gave me a full refund. I received the initial order in three days even though I did not choose "air ship" which was nice of them as well. Good prices and customer care. Give them a try, they have a huge inventory and good prices.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Arif Garcia-Sheikh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:54 AM
Great low prices, excellent turnaround time, quick & easy returns
Dave Bye on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:34 AM
Always the lowest prices on name brand quality items. Fast shipping!
Luke Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:46 AM
Day 12 still do not have item that I have paid for steer clear from this bussiness
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Day on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 05:11 AM
Very happy with quality and speed of delivery. We ordered a Minn Kota trolling motor and it was exactly what we ordered and was shipped very quickly. Will buy from Hodges Marine again. Thank you!
Trisha Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:59 AM
Ordered a trolling motor online. Great service, fast shipping, and $200 less than a big name retailer!
Wayne Goforth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:17 AM
I ordered a Tr1. Best price I could find. I installed it and it works great. Shipped quickly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.