Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1166 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,166 reviews
5912
  
437
  
35
  
29
  
195
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Gabriel on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2021, 00:33 AM
I've only used Hodges a couple of times, but in both cases I've been extremely happy. Excellent prices and quick delivery. I look forward to using them as a frequent go-to for my marine supplies.
David Cody Wike on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 06:14 AM
I have used this company to buy all my graphs, every graph has returned in a timely manner even with all the covid going on! I have put express shipping on every item aswell! Only had one issue where the graph showed up 1 day late but hodges marine will definitely make you as a customer satisfied if you can be polite and professional! Will be back! Hopefully next time im in florida i can visit you guys!
Justin Curboy on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 01:05 AM
Ordered a scan strut radar mount and it came in damaged and has grease like it was mounted and returned ones already, asked if they can send me a new one overnight on there behalf because I need it mounted for a trip and they refused to cover shipping...customer service? None here gonna return the part and go else where
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mark McKenna on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:33 AM
Hodges was very easy to work with. I got a great deal on my Xantrex 2,000 watt inverter. It was the same price as Amazon who, by the way, didn't have this model.
Brian Workman on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 05:00 AM
Horrible customer service👀 in accurate web site description of products , and no help
Sno Benavides on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 04:43 AM
We had a great positive experience. All our questions were immediately answered. Good people!
Mat Drentlaw on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:21 AM
Great prices, fast shipping and an easy to use website. It's becoming my go to place for boat accessories!
Dan Doll on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 02:16 AM
Easy ordering process, competitive pricing and very prompt (included) shipping and delivery! Will definitely give Hodges Marine more of my business as future needs arise!
Soterios Reppas on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:36 AM
Beware - purchase elsewhere. I purchased a Garmin Transducer from Hodges Marine. They were roughly $20 cheaper then others so I said what the heck, save $20. Well, I thought I purchased a new transducer but that isn't the case. The box it was shipped in was banged up and the bottom of the transducer had scratch marks all over it. I asked for a replacement and Hodges Marine wanted me to pay for the return shipping. Why would anyone pay for return shipping when the product they shipped was not in brand new condition. They claim it was but you decide from the pics. Caution to others using this place as I would stay clear.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.