Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1166 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,166 reviews
5912
  
437
  
35
  
29
  
195
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Mathis on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2021, 01:03 AM
Easy to find what you are looking for with great prices and fast shipping nice to do busy with them
Keith Perryman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2021, 04:38 AM
Easy to order and I got it in MO. in two days! I may order from here from now on!
Appu Chinna on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2021, 03:22 AM
😡 sending money is not guaranteed
Business Response:

The payment was declined by our third party screening service due to high fraud risk. This order was canceled due to the payment decline.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Louis VanBergen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2021, 03:34 AM
It’s a wonderful experience each time I order from Hodges. 1st you have what I need most often. 2nd your prices are usually the best. 3rd always shipped quickly.
Chris M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/01/2021, 21:13 PM
I ordered a marine pump that arrived in pieces ,poorly packaged. Received an email asking me to send a pic. I did. No one there answers the phone. Machine plays music about being on hold all day, funny ? If anyone there reads this please call . Thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Capt-Kevin Godsey on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2021, 01:48 AM
Great customer service! I received incorrect model and it was quickly replaced with correct purchase. Very satisfied with Hodges Marine. Thank you Capt. Kevin Godsey
Joe Brommer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2021, 01:32 AM
Great job from the ordering process to the completion. A great job keeping me posted on the shipping as well, top notch service.
Ted Wagner on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2021, 06:07 AM
Don’t pay for expedited shipping they will just mess it up and blame it on the warehouse. Not very helpful either. Yes they refunded the shipping charges which I appreciate but still doesn’t get my transducer to me in time for my trip. Decent prices if you have time to wait for your order.
Business Response:

Hi Ted. We do our best to try and get orders shipped correctly, but human error is something that does happen on occasion. We refunded the shipping cost since we did not ship your item with the correct shipping method. Unfortunately once an item has shipped we cannot change the method. If you need to source the item locally and do not need this one anymore we can provide a prepaid return label to send the item back for a full refund. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

Ray Moore on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2021, 00:44 AM
Great price on the item I wanted. Unfortunately, the customer service was poor at best when there was a problem. The phrase you get what you pay for seems to apply here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.