Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hodges Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1149 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Oldsmar, FL 34677

455 Douglas Rd E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

(888) 595-2628

https://www.hodgesmarine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

It is our mission to provide all of our customers with the quality marine products they need at affordable prices. No matter what type of marine electronics you require, we will work hard to help you find the exact equipment that fits your standards. Our mission is to please our customers. We are a trustworthy dealer of marine electronics products provided by major manufacturers such as FLIR, Garmin, Icom, Raymarine, Standard Horizon, Si-Tex, Xantrex, Lowrance, Humminbird, Furuno, ACR, and many more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,149 reviews
5899
  
436
  
35
  
29
  
192
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan C G. on BirdEye

2 days ago

07/25/2021, 14:37 PM
Stay Away. Unethical company and employees. They promised a rebate for an inverter damaged during shipping. After many emails with photos and follow up they now claim they have no record of ever promising a rebate. You have been warned, pay a little more somewhere else, but do not support unethical practices.
Respond to negative reviews
David Gansfuss on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2021, 04:53 AM
It was an easy and fair return process. I would buy from you in an instant.
Jim Seffrin on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2021, 02:13 AM
I have purchased from Hodges Marine on several occasions. Their staff are knowledgeable , friendly, and very helpful. They are my first go-to resource whenever I need marine supplies. Jim Seffrin
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mandy Walters on Facebook

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 02:23 AM
Will not refund money for product no received. My bank, FedEx, and Visa all said to go back to the shipper for a refund. They refuse to do anything. My next step is the bbb and a small claims lawsuit. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. Check out their bbb complaints about shipping.
R R. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/14/2021, 09:19 AM
Horrible horrible horrible please stay away!!!! No customer service not professional at all. Send things with no signature required and are no help at all they are more like thieves then a business!!! Stay away no good!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Alan Sharon on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2021, 04:50 AM
I bought a Helix 7 Nav from Hodges. Came very quickly and in Brand new condition. Packed well and came FedEx in 3 days. I was soo happy. I had great support from the staff and they were knowledgeable about getting the correct product for my needs. I will most definitely be shopping there again. Was a great experience. I wish I knew the persons name who helped me out. Kudos to you regardless.
Alan Marshall on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 02:30 AM
I LOVE Hodges Marine! They have very quick delivery and the best prices on the internet. I told our dock master about you folks and he was very impressed with your prices. Well done Hodges Marine! I would highly recommend you to all.
Jeff Bowling on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 01:51 AM
I have now made several purchases from Hodges and each one has been perfect. Great prices, constant communication and fast shipping. Thanks!
John Bialke on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2021, 01:39 AM
Ordered a transducer for my graph and it came without the small mounting bracket . Instead of sending me a replacement " missing " bracket they want me to send pictures of the package with the "misssing bracket , they will send me a package slip and I can send the item back . HOW STUPID !
Business Response:

Hi. Unfortunately we were unable to get the missing bracket to send out to you directly. This was a packaging error by the manufacturer which is something out of our control. We provided a prepaid return label to send back the item for a full refund. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.