Logo White
Watch Demo

Hockey-X Superstore

Own this business?
4.8
237 reviews
|Retail|Oakland, CA 94621

210 Hegenberger Loop, Oakland, CA 94621

(510) 638-6004

http://www.hockeyxsuperstore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hockey-X Superstore is the Bay Area's premier hockey supply store for players of all ages. Come in to our store today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5197
  
430
  
37
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb McMurphy Van Fleet on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 06:33 AM
BIG Thank you to Natalie for "one of a kind" customer service and expertise. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to ensure, you are completely satisfied, with your purchase. Thank you Natalie and the Hockey X staff.
Lindsay Caruso on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 04:13 AM
My children are new to travel hockey and so I find myself constantly buying gear and the staff at hockey X is always helpful and patient while we make decisions and Never make me feel pressured into Buying anything.
Eloisa Mendoza Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 03:43 AM
Excellent place , good team , wonderful store , great place for child and adults
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Yoann Riou on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:35 AM
Jason Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:10 AM
Always worth the one hour drive from the valley. Friendly, knowlegable staff, good selection at a competitive price.
Lyn Harton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:36 AM
I absolutely LOVE Hockey X! In fact, I won't buy equipment or skates anywhere else. Their customer service is beyond comparison & they have a wealth of knowledge of skates & how equipment should fit. I promise you won't get better service anywhere else. Great store, but even greater people!
Carlo Marcelo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:19 AM
Christina Galileo Meek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 05:37 AM
Marty Lippert on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 10:56 AM
One of the best hockey stores we've been to. Caleb is incredible... a wealth of information and not pushy at all. We learned things we had never learned in nearly 10 years of sizing and choosing hockey equipment. We'll be back on our next trip to CA.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.