Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
136 reviews
|Retail|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

229 Racetrack Rd NW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 243-9574

http://www.hocksports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

300 Mary Esther Blvd

(850) 243-6680
4.7
(573) · Sporting Goods

3012 E Cervantes St

(850) 435-9222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
136 reviews
5107
  
414
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Davis Johnson on Facebook

10 days ago

05/22/2020, 11:46 AM
drove an hour and a half and was thoroughly impressed ♡ they will forever have our business
Mike Brogan on Facebook

4 months ago

01/18/2020, 00:01 AM
Had a hard to find item I was looking for at a good price. Arrived in two days, exactly as described. Will purchase from Hock Sports again. Thank you!
Laura Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:14 AM
On vacation from out of state and found this awesome store. Great selection and prices!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carol Frederick on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:34 AM
We were in town for a softball tournament and needed a few things. Hock had everything we needed in stock, and they were super friendly to deal with. I will definitely consider using them for all future equipment purchases.
Chad Murdock on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 01:51 AM
Ordered some slow pitch softballs and didn’t get a confirmation so I messaged Hock Sports on Facebook and they replied very quickly and my Softball were delivered! I will definitely use Hock Sports in the future!!
Philip Woodard on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 15:40 PM
great prices and service.
Stephanie Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 16:23 PM
Wanted to profusely thank you for opening your doors for us while we were in town Friday! My husband loves your store so when it was time for a bat he wanted to be sure to visit! Only in store shopping we did on Balck Friday but it was worth it for the 8 pair of 99c Mizuno cleats!! What!?!?? :) Oh and one happy 10 year old with his new DiMarini bat! Best wishes for the rest of 2018 and a great 2019!! See ya next time!
Hector Encinas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:31 AM
umpire gear and equipment
Business Response:

Thank you for your order and send your umpire friends my way.

Scott R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:22 PM
Great products, terrific service (and knowledge of their products--the owner is willing to speak with customers, too, which is great) and fast shipping. Prices are great, also. Very happy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.