Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobson Dental Group

Claimed
4.9
375 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St, Ste #100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.freemandentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(537) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
375 reviews
5364
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:27 AM
Professional, personable, and always caring treatment by all the staff. Thank you!
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:23 AM
Diane always does a great job!
Kenneth E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:42 AM
Always thorough, professional and painless. A+
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kenneth E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:52 AM
Dental Cleaning Always thorough, professional and painless. A+
James F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 22:52 PM
New Hygienist, Jen Recent routine quarterly cleaning session was provided by Jen. She was very pleasant, and attentative during our appointment. I’m looking forward to many years of pleasant, professional hygienist services as enjoyed the previous 12+ years at Freeman Dental.
James F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:50 AM
Recent routine quarterly cleaning session was provided by Jen. She was very pleasant, and attentative during our appointment. I’m looking forward to many years of pleasant, professional hygienist services as enjoyed the previous 12+ years at Freeman Dental.
Victoria T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 11:14 AM
Jen is the new hygienist and she is wonderful. I’m on week 16 of Invisalign and as much brushing as I do, stains are happening w the aligners. Just the cleaning and attention that Jen gave made my smile bright again! Thank you Jen! She is kind and fun! Everyone at Dr Freeman’s office has been great!
Victoria T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 10:04 AM
Cleaning with Jen Jen is the new hygienist and she is wonderful. I’m on week 16 of Invisalign and as much brushing as I do, stains are happening w the aligners. Just the cleaning and attention that Jen gave made my smile bright again! Thank you Jen! She is kind and fun! Everyone at Dr Freeman’s office has been great!
Marla K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 09:37 AM
Just want to thank Jennifer for her courtesy and care. Her friendly way put me at ease. She was gentle and explained clearly what she needed to do. I appreciated that she was professional and not trying to sell me products or services. She should be commended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.