Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobby Lobby

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1338 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Elk Grove, CA 95624

9149 E Stockton Blvd, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 714-3166

https://www.hobbylobby.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.6
(49) · Arts & Entertainment

447 Main St A

(530) 622-6205

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1137) · Arts & Entertainment

5849 Lone Tree Way

(925) 777-9546

6 people are looking at this business

About

Bringing out the DIY in all of us with more than 70,000 arts, crafts, custom framing, floral, home decor, jewelry making, scrapbooking, fabrics, party supplies and seasonal products. We are here to help make your imagination and creativity a reality. Come visit us at our store conveniently located at 9149 East Stockton Boulevard, Elk Grove, CA 95624 or shop with us anytime at Hobbylobby.com, and always be inspired to Live a Creative Life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,338 reviews
5903
  
4267
  
399
  
229
  
130
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Visna Lork- Fera on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 15:43 PM
Get creative lots of home goodies
Angelina M Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 05:42 AM
always a great experience.
Michelle Thao on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 18:00 PM
They carry more specialized item but also regular crafting items.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Debbie Heater-Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 20:32 PM
Love how the beautiful flower arrangements hit you in the face as soon as you walk in the door. So many neat things to make projects with and the holiday decorations made me feel warm inside
Rachel McElrath on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:12 AM
Every employee I ever encounter at your store is awesome but today I had the misfortune of encountering a man, whom I assume is a manager based on his blue button-up shirt, that made my blood boil! He was literally kicking a pile of stuff on the floor by the seasonal section like a two-year-old throwing a temper tantrum and talking on his walkie-talkie to another manager about an employee who was literally doing what she was told. Then when a couple of customers asked a simple question as to where things were located he huffed and puffed at being inconvenienced. I get being busy and even having a bad day (we're all human) but that was absolutely unacceptable behavior ESPECIALLY for a manager!!
Respond to negative reviews
Shari Edgington West on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:37 AM
Love this store Staff could be a little more helpful when checking out����
Patricia Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:08 AM
Danielle R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:56 PM
I love Hobby lobby! They have the most beautiful vases and flowers here. The variety of products here are great and I always have fun shopping here.
Ramona Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 16:09 PM
I LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK TO LOOK FOR CENTER PIECES FOR MY WEDDING!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.