Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
1048 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Jacksonville, FL 32257

11250 Old St Augustine Rd #50, #50, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 880-4003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bringing out the DIY in all of us with more than 70,000 arts, crafts, custom framing, floral, home decor, jewelry making, scrapbooking, fabrics, party supplies and seasonal products. We are here to help make your imagination and creativity a reality. Come visit us at our store conveniently located at 11250 Old St. Augustine Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32257 or shop with us anytime at Hobbylobby.com, and always be inspired to Live a Creative Life!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,048 reviews
5731
  
4195
  
373
  
224
  
123
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 998 Reviews4.5Google
  • 49 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dina Mingle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 15:10 PM
Love this place all kind of great awesome things. You can always find something that you must have .
Christina Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 08:37 AM
Love this store! Everything was neat and tidy. I didn't have any trouble finding anything too much and for the things I did have trouble finding a store worker was there to help quickly!
Maria Claudia Nogueira on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 06:11 AM
Muitos artigos p casa e festa de aniversário, casamento !!! Adorei
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jean Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 10:51 AM
I go here mostly to buy yarn that is exclusive to Hobby Lobby. Jeremiah was my cashier yesterday and was very polite. I found the store very clean and customer service was good. Also lots of different crafts I could learn!
Brittany Bright on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:11 AM
I love this store and the people I work with! S9me amazingly sweet people! Don't change hobby lobby!
Dawn Celeste Levin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:43 AM
I have experienced discrimination at this location twice now, and won't be returning. The cashier by the name of Susan, decided that the paint that I'd brought back, unused, needed forensic examination. She unscrewed the cap and found it suspicious. So much so, that she stopped what she was doing with me,held up the line and asked another cashier if, "The paint comes like this?" The other cashier, a young man, stated yes and that he himself had spilled some due to the lackluster packaging of the product. Yes, because Lord knows, Susan, a paint canister that retails for $4.99 with a coupon is a such a big dollar amount that it would be necessary for me to dibble and dab and then try to return...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jose Santa on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:00 AM
We enjoy shopping at Hobby Lobby and we support their stand on religious rights, but Store #370 on Old St. Augustine Road has a lot to learn about customer service. My wife bought some jingle bells for her kiddos and they refused to give her the 50% off because it was a "craft item" and didn't have the word "Christmas" on the package. I'm not exactly crafty, but I'm pretty sure that jingle bells are pretty much exclusively used for Christmas crafts. Go figure. (Btw, none of those packages you see below the sign said "Christmas" on them.)
Darrell Allen Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:55 AM
Brian Gamez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 13:26 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.