Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
1004 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Jacksonville, FL 32257

11250 Old St Augustine Rd #50, #50, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 880-4003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bringing out the DIY in all of us with more than 70,000 arts, crafts, custom framing, floral, home decor, jewelry making, scrapbooking, fabrics, party supplies and seasonal products. We are here to help make your imagination and creativity a reality. Come visit us at our store conveniently located at 11250 Old St. Augustine Rd., Jacksonville, FL 32257 or shop with us anytime at Hobbylobby.com, and always be inspired to Live a Creative Life!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,004 reviews
5697
  
4189
  
369
  
224
  
123
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 954 Reviews4.5Google
  • 49 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Tyler Thornton on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2019, 12:57 PM
In my humble opinion this store is the best Hobby Lobby store there is, and I've been to a lot of Hobby Lobby's across the nation. But I'm for certain I'm biased.
Virginia Harris on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 12:29 PM
I like to shop the clearance rack for good deals on craft supplies! They have a great selection of brands and new products in stock too.
Theresa Dawn Lunsford on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 11:36 AM
Love Hobby Lobby!! The staff is always so friendly.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
John Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 12:40 PM
Had so much fun in the Old St. Augustine store. Loved the Christmas stuff! Cashiers were so nice and pleasant to talk to.
Kevin Spargur on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 12:38 PM
Great place where the people are awesome and something for everyone in the family.
Kyley Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 06:55 AM
Thanks for being a pet friendly store and allowing me to bring my pup! I love doing diy products and you guys have an abundant amount of crafty things! We received wonderful customer service as well!
Lin Holyfield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:42 AM
Wonderful Unique Products - From Serious to Whimsical - Love the Sales - Always leave with Treasures - Always a Great Experience.
Trish Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:43 AM
Clay Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.