Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobby Lobby

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2629 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

5519 Coldwater Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(260) 482-7998

https://www.hobbylobby.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Crafts

807 E Canal St

(574) 268-9276

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(56) · Arts & Entertainment

2043 N Detroit St

(574) 376-4017
About

Bringing out the DIY in all of us with more than 70,000 arts, crafts, custom framing, floral, home decor, jewelry making, scrapbooking, fabrics, party supplies and seasonal products. We are here to help make your imagination and creativity a reality. Come visit us at our store conveniently located at 5519 Coldwater Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825 or shop with us anytime at Hobbylobby.com, and always be inspired to Live a Creative Life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,629 reviews
51,712
  
4599
  
3213
  
240
  
148
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Petersen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 14:42 PM
My grandmother was harassed by someone parked inside of the front doors of this establishment. She has asthma and medically cannot wear a mask for longer than a few minutes without having an attack. The lady spoke rudely and would not just let her go and shop for a few picture frames. Luckily she was inside the building far enough so she could walk past her and move on. But 10 minutes later, the lady was speaking through the loud speaker for 8 minutes regarding how masks are required no matter the circumstance. My grandmother is very respectful towards others and still observes social distancing, she just cannot wear masks. We will not be returning to this Hobby Lobby.
Natalie Petersen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 14:16 PM
My mother who has a medical exemption to masks for her asthma, was harassed by a very nasty lady when we walked in the door. I really didn’t expect this from Hobby Lobby. We will never visit this particular store again.
Cindy Miller Solloway on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2021, 02:37 AM
Love this place! Great customer service and fantastic sales.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michelle James on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 02:00 AM
Rude cashier a bias employee not my go to place anymore
Vicky Burns on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 01:26 AM
I love this place!!! Beautiful things & crafts..
Keke Aghabekian Parrish on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 02:54 AM
My husband and I were just treated terribly by the manager of this store, Dave Belew(sp?), and will never patronize this store again! We both have respiratory conditions which prohibit us from wearing masks so we went in the store without any, assuming that Hobby Lobby, being a store chain that espouses Christian values, would honor the Americans With Disabilities Act and allow people like us to shop in their store. Boy were we wrong! After we had been in the store for about a half hour DAVE came up to us and with a very sarcastic tone of voice said “did you forget to bring your masks today?!” My husband said “we don’t wear masks,” and DAVE cut him off before he could further elaborate, saying that because of the CDC guidelines, we couldn’t be in the store without wearing masks. My husband said very calmly, “hey I’m not going to give you any problem here,” and waited for DAVE to tell us we had to leave the store, but DAVE didn’t do that, he just abruptly turned and stomped off. He never asked us to leave the store! So we assumed we were allowed to continue shopping. We selected some items to purchase, and were standing in line at the registers waiting to pay when two policemen came up to us and told us we had to leave. My husband clarified with them that DAVE had never actually asked us to leave, and that of course we now would, which we did calmly and without saying another word. My husband and I were both just discriminated against for our health conditions by a Hobby Lobby store manager, who without asking us to leave the store, called the police and wasted their time, apparently just to further bully us! DON’T SHOP AT HOBBY LOBBY STORES!
Lee Tilbury on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 03:30 AM
love hobby lobby for craft supplies hope they open up soon😱
Stephanie Hormann-Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:56 AM
store has many things and many sale items. my biggest pet peeve is checking out. This is the only store that doesnt use a scan system which is a hold up to check out. why is everything punched in with a finger? I don't get it. the only thing they scan is your coupon
Hanay Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:30 AM
Just love this place so much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.