Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
600 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Northport, AL 35476

2300 McFarland Blvd #60, Ste 60, Northport, AL 35476

(205) 333-8255

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Bead Biz
4.8
(93) · Arts & Entertainment

3745 Helena Rd # 100

(205) 621-2426

About

Bringing out the DIY in all of us with more than 70,000 arts, crafts, custom framing, floral, home decor, jewelry making, scrapbooking, fabrics, party supplies and seasonal products. We are here to help make your imagination and creativity a reality. Come visit us at our store conveniently located at 2300 McFarland Blvd., Northport, AL 35476 or shop with us anytime at Hobbylobby.com, and always be inspired to Live a Creative Life!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
600 reviews
5414
  
4129
  
329
  
213
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 571 Reviews4.5Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mel Christian on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 17:27 PM
By training the staff at the Northport, AL location customer service. Your store is appalling.
Emily Neel Guin on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 22:39 PM
Hobby Lobby is one of the best places to find unique pieces for your home! No matter your style, Hobby Lobby has you covered!
Billy Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 19:28 PM
Great Store love it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Strittman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:21 AM
Dorien Ackbar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 04:35 AM
I was there to deliver store.
Great place. Great friendly staff. ...
Scott Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 13:27 PM
Made truckload delivery & they were there as scheduled. Big crew unloaded truck and even swept it out. MUCH APPRECIATED!
Vicky Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 11:32 AM
Lindsey Strickland Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:10 AM
Totally appalled by the way I was treated by Benny, the manager there tonight. I was there shopping on behalf of my school’s National Junior Honor Society, of which I am the sponsor. I had to shop for items to decorate our tree on the Tinsel Trail. I had filled out a purchase order but had to go shop and find what I needed to see what the exact cost would be. I checked with an employee upon arrival, who saw that I was there with my three year old and nine month old girls. My husband is in the Army and is out of state. So I am a teacher, on my own time, at Hobby Lobby at bedtime, shopping for a community service project, and the employee tells me they can ring up my items and void the transac...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 06:07 AM
It has so many wonderful things there. Just wish I had the energy to stay there. It's so hard to decide what things I want. Glad the things I have been looking for are there. Now I can go back. All I can say is WOW Hobby Lobby.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.