Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
790 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

https://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
790 reviews
5750
  
423
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:00 AM
Another quick in and out at Hobble Creek to replace my bleach tray molds. These guys are so kind, friendly, warm, welcoming and efficient.
Mary M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 21:02 PM
The Dr impressed me by remembering me and my family's living situation when he only met me once, 6 months previously! He remembered where I had moved from. My hygienist, Celeste, is very calm and professional. She also remembered to ask me about my grandbaby, which surprised me! The people act like they really care about you as a person, not just as a patient. My husband is switching to this practice as well!
Cynthia S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:51 AM
Pleasant reception ! Nice people Great office
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Whitney B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 16:50 PM
This practice is the best!!! Each staff member does their job so well. Each person that worked on my teeth were super gentle and considerate of spots that were sensitive. They take such good care of their patients. Even the smallest details, like giving me a cotton spacer between the safety glasses I wore, and the space between my eyebrows to keep the glasses from touching my lashes!! I also brought my 16 month old daughter to my cleaning appointment and they were so sweet to her. They offered her toys, snacks, and held her when she got restless. I absolutely love this practice! Best dental experience I've ever had!!! My teeth are much healthier thanks to them!
Thomas S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:59 AM
Dr. Pratt is the finest dentist I have met and had work on my teeth over my 6 decades of life; always considerate, fast, very skilled. Above all, when I've had dental emergencies (twice) he either dropped whatever he was doing to deal with the issue or scheduled me first thing when the office opened the next day. I can't more highly recommend Dr. Pratt and his very skilled hygienists. What 2019 dentistry is supposed to be like! Thanks all!
Clarissa K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 15:06 PM
I would send anyone here if they want great service and friendly people xo
Kyra D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 04:14 AM
I love Dr. Pratt! Professional and kind :)
Jessie S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 07:45 AM
Hobble creek dental is amazing! I hadn’t been to the dentist in over 10 years when I found them!! They have been so easy to work with. They are so friendly!
Lynn M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 21:27 PM
Everything was the best I have had in my 88 years of experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.