Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
790 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

https://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
790 reviews
5750
  
423
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaun J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 20:37 PM
Very friendly and professional :-) I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist
Marilyn S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 14:30 PM
They were very informative in what the steps are going to take to continue my dental needs
Anita O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:52 AM
Staff makes you feel like you’re their number one priority and that you are in good hands!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amberlie B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 03:59 AM
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I am not a fan of the dentist but I felt comfortable.
Todd R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:54 AM
Hobble Creek Dental is wonderful. Their staff is always friendly, always professional, and the service is expert. I highly recommend Hobble Creek Dental to everyone.
LaVerl D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:50 AM
I have been to many Dental offices over the years and Hobble creek is hands down the very best. I am treated like family by every member of the staff, and I have fun with them. I feel like we can share our day or even our week with the girls. Dr. Pratt is the best he is always very much on top of my care. Thanks everyone and Olivia was great I had a good time teasing her she is going to be a great fit.
Marie L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 00:01 AM
Very friendly staff, they got me in before holiday weekend. Dr. Pratt was very helpful with an issue of broken cap and a loose one. He fixed them both , thank you Dr. Pratt and staff.
Michelle C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 20:36 PM
Dr. Pratt and his staff are professional and friendly. Also, you do not have a long wait when you arrive for your appointment. Your scheduled time is actually (or very close) to the time Dr. Pratt and his associates start. I highly recommend them. FYI...I've moved to Idaho and I still drive down for my check ups and any work that might need to be done.
Lorie H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 09:01 AM
Took very good care of me. Everyone very personable and knowledgeable. No discomfort during cleaning which is nice! 1st time visit but will be my dental office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.