Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
790 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

https://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
790 reviews
5750
  
423
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Marie K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 06:37 AM
Hobble Creek Dental Care is very friendly, professional and thorough. Their resources and procedures seem very up to date with research and technological advances in the dental field, and they do an excellent job at making sure patients understand exactly where their dental health is at.
Hillary D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 15:57 PM
Fabulous experience at this office, again! I had a thorough cleaning & they addressed the areas of concern with wisdom. For my sensitive tooth we tried dentist I’ve toothpaste first it improve a little but not enough so now we will put a filling on it to cover. I’m glad they didn’t rush to a filling first. Another aspect I love- all the friendly reminders about my appointments. I am really good at forgetting as life gets busy. Their texts and emails and exactly what I need!
Jonathan M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 14:57 PM
You guys are amazing. I had four fillings done and didn’t worry one bit. Usually I’m a nervous wreck and have zings halfway through with other dentists but you guys did amazing. Chelsea is awesome and Dr Pratt I wish I could always have you work on me. Thank you for getting me ready for Air Force dentists
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lorraine J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 18:28 PM
I fell and chipped/broke 4 of my front teeth. Dr. Pratt called me at home, and got me right in. A few hours later, I had my smile back. Fantastic service, and everyone was so kind!
Robert F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:59 AM
Hobble Creek Dental Care is fantastic. They have excellent service and they care for each patient as if they were family. Thanks for all you guys do for my family!
Dianne T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 08:19 AM
I like Dr. Pratt and the whole wonderful staff at Hobble Creek Dental so much that when I moved out of the area, I didn't want to get a new dentist. I now drive 30 minutes just to be able to see Dr. Pratt even though there are lots of other dentists nearby. It is well worth the drive. The entire staff is just awesome. They have great facilities for kids too.
Kristiana W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 14:19 PM
Beautiful office with fabulous staff! Always so kind and everyone takes excellent care of my family. Detailed, quick & thorough. Makes going to the dentist so nice!
Daniel S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 09:15 AM
Dr. Pratt and colleagues have always provided great service. They are very conscientious about makings sure I'm comfortable and doing a great job cleaning teeth and assessing for dental problems. My wife's father was a dentist, so she has a high standard for dentists, but she's very happy with Dr. Pratt and his office.
Irv W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 14:12 PM
Dr. Pratt fixed my broken tooth without needing a crown, fast efficient work and saved me a lot of money!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.