Logo White
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
772 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

https://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
772 reviews
5734
  
423
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 444 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 264 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/28/2019, 12:25 PM
Hobble Creek Dental is by far the best, most professional, and fun dental practice I’ve ever been a patient of! That alone says EVERYTHING, considering I’ve been receiving dental care for over 40 years, in multiple dental offices, in several different states.
Kensy V. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/20/2019, 03:15 AM
I had a really great first experience. Coming from a dental background I know what to expect from an office and they met every single thing + more. The office is airy and clean and well maintained. Waters that patients can help themselves to. Really nice & attentive front desk. Assistant was extremely polite & did a great job at remembering everything for the hand off to the hygienist . The hygienist was very Ingormative & the i my problem i have was that I cannot remember any of their names. I am horrible with names sorry but My chart will tell you :) & the Doctor e trembly friendly & great bedside manners. The only thing that i would change that i had trouble with was that when I was sat up and the Dr. was talking to me & the hygienist previously I had to keep turning all the way to my right as they were kind of behind the chair but other than that I had a really good first experience . & even more of a bonus for first time patients they reward you with a nice $50 gift card of choice after a cleaning! Win win ;)
Kathryn A. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/12/2019, 20:27 PM
Dr. Pratt and his staff are the best! I was having major problems with numbness on my face and symptoms of sinus infection. After being examined by my ear, nose, and throat Dr. and finding nothing wrong the Dr. told me to go back to a dentist. My husband had just switched to Dr. Pratt. I went to Dr. Pratt's office and they got me in the next day. Dr. Pratt had to run 3 different tests to find the problem. Dr. Pratt took care of the problem the next day. Root canals aren't fun but Dr. Pratt and his staff where so kind and helpful. Dr. Pratt went the extra mile with me. He called me the next day to check on me and make sure I was ok. He is a very skilled and caring dentist. Thanks again Dr. Pratt and staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Spencer J. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/08/2019, 21:34 PM
Love this Dentistry! Theres a reason I've been coming here since I was a Freshman in College (9 years ago!)
Charity S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:03 AM
Amazing office and dental experience. They were thorough and took time with you. We have found our new dentist with Dr. Pratt. Super satisfied, and happy to have a dentist we can trust.
Jan S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/02/2019, 08:42 AM
This off is always professional. You never have to wait. It is clean and friendly. I never feel like they are trying to have me get additional dental work when I really do not need it.
Margaret D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:12 AM
No waiting. Courteous staff. Understandable instructions and explanations. Nice discount offers!
Ashley P. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:54 AM
I had to leave my previous dentist because he no longer accepted my insurance. I was planning to make an appointment with Hobble Creek when it was time for my regular six month exam and cleaning. But I had a dental emergency before I could schedule a new patient appointment. I was in serious pain and called in hoping I could get an appointment within 24 to 48 hours. But I was able to be seen that day, even though I was not yet an established patient. Dr. Clyde was concerned and patient. The office staff took time to help be understand what my insurance would and would not cover.
Philip H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/20/2019, 06:10 AM
Dr. Pratt and his staff are very friendly and carrying. They are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.