Logo White
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
380 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

http://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(174) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(275) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
380 reviews
5353
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:20 AM
Great service and staff! Thanks Dr. Pratt
Marnie Bogh Whittaker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 11:32 AM
Brett AnnDee Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2013, 09:54 AM
We moved here and needed a new Dentist. Our search led us here and I was very impressed with my first visit. Michelle was the Dental Hygienist that started my care. I must say that her attention to detail was beyond amazing. I have spent a lot of time and a lot of money in dental offices in my life and I have never received a dental cleaning like I did here.
It was the best dental cleaning experience I have ever had in my life! the only reason why i didn't rate 5 stars was Dr. Pratt must have been having a bad day as the second visit he wasn't as cordial and attentive. We all have bad days so I will see how my third visit goes.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rachelle Arterburn Stringham on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 04:55 AM
Dr. Blume is the best dentist I've ever had! I would recommend him to everyone. He is very patient and understanding and I never feel the shots. He is great with my children, they actually look forward to their visits!
Matthew Noyce on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 02:57 AM
bradhaymond on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 05:09 AM
Best dentist ever. Period. Dr. Blume is the best dentist I have had in my life. I would travel across the country to have him do my dental work. He is professional, personable, and most importantly gentle! I never feel a thing when he works on my teeth!
darlena300 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/30/2013, 11:16 AM
Dr. Blume and his assistants are the best. I never feel like they are in a hurry. They are patient, compassionate, and kind. I love them and would never go anywhere else. I can only pray he never retires! :)
Greg Lassek on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 01:10 AM
Hobble Creek Dental is awesome! We moved to Cottonwood Heights but still drive all the way down here for our visits. I have a really hard time getting numb and so visits usually are horrible, but Dr. Pratt is the only dentist who has ever been able to get my mouth numb on the first try. The assistants and hygienists are awesome and very gentle as well. We'll keep coming back :-)
robertboyer on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 05:19 AM
Excellent very gentle with my 3 and 4 year olds would recommend to everyone
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.