Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZย 85020ย United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(117) ยท Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(6) ยท Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(384) ยท Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(34) ยท Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people youโ€™ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
5โ˜…74
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
Sort By:
Featured
Ginger B review for Hobaica Services
Ginger B on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:37 AM
Very professional and always reliable. They you quality products and their employees are top notch!
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Loretta M. review for Hobaica Services
Loretta M. on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 08:50 AM
Service is always excellent,prompt, technician extremely professional, and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

MAC review for Hobaica Services
MAC on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 10:06 AM
We have been using Hobaica's services for at least 20 years, and are routinely pleased with their knowledge, and ability to communicate technical issues, as well as their care, promptness, and cleanliness in the performance of their duties.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Chris D review for Hobaica Services
Chris D on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 06:05 AM
We had our biannual service completed by Amer this Saturday. He was very pleasant and professional. Thank you Hobaica for keeping us cool.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Amer and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Judy W review for Hobaica Services
Judy W on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:32 AM
Hobaica has been my HVAC provider for many years. Today was my second service for plumbing. Brandon, arrived on time, was efficient, and took care of a problem with my shower faucet very quickly. The part was on the truck so that expedited the fix. As with others that Hobaica employs, he was friendly, respectful, and took care moving through my house.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Brandon and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Susan M review for Hobaica Services
Susan M on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:25 AM
Justin has come to my rescue twice now! On the first occasion, he spent 3.5 hours in a (successful) attempt to undo damage from a previous visit by a competing air conditioning repair company. He not only fixed the problem, but saved me thousands of dollars. Today he came in to undertake an Hobaica complimentary electrical and plumbing service - - he found a leaking pipe, and would not leave (a few hours later) until it was fixed without question. He is an incredibly diligent, hard working, and personable technician. I will never use anyone else!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Justin and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Caryn M review for Hobaica Services
Caryn M on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 10:03 AM
Service technician Amer was so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. In fact, I would appreciate if you would send him again when I need service. As always, Hobaica provides the very best service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Amer and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Laurie L review for Hobaica Services
Laurie L on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:18 AM
We have used Hobaica for 3 years now to service our AC unit. They are always courteous and helpful. I love how they notify the customer of exactly who will be the technician, including a picture. Today our technician was Juan. He was prompt, communicated well with what he found ( which included before and after pictures) and fixed the issue promptly. He couldnโ€™t have been nicer! I would recommend Hobaica to anyone needing a new AC unit or annual maintenance.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Juan and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Gary W review for Hobaica Services
Gary W on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:41 AM
Service tech Brandon was awesome. Very quick response, explained everything thoroughly, and fixed our issue. Great service, great price. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Brandon and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.