Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobaica Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZย 85020ย United States

10636 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 633-9555

https://www.hobaica.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(117) ยท Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(1) ยท Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(6) ยท Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(384) ยท Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(3) ยท Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
(34) ยท Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Hobaica Services is a family owned and operated cooling, heating, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellar provider, serving the Phoenix metro area since 1952. We provide 24 hour Emergency service, repair and installation from our professional team of field technicians. We are proud to offer the Lennox & Daikin brands and can take care of all your home and business comfort needs. We have been providing honest and ethical service to our friends, families and neighbors since 1952 and would love to add you to our list of satisfied customers. Contact us today for all your cooling, heating, plumbing, electrical, security and wine cellar needs! We are the most likable people youโ€™ll ever me

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
75 reviews
5โ˜…74
ย ย 
4โ˜…0
ย ย 
3โ˜…0
ย ย 
2โ˜…0
ย ย 
1โ˜…1
ย ย 
Sort By:
Featured
Michael G review for Hobaica Services
Michael G on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

11/02/2021, 05:12 AM
***************** came to our house on time was very knowledgeable fix my problem was very impressed with him he explained everything to me I understood what he was talking about I was very impressed and I hope he will be my service man and all my calls
Business Response:

*******, thank you so much for your gracious feedback and confidence in our services.Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, *************** Cellars.Please don't keep us a secret!

Suresh review for Hobaica Services
Suresh on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

10/19/2021, 03:09 AM
I had two A/C units replaced. Great company, reliable, on time and efficient . They did a great job for me.Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Suresh, thank you so much for your gracious feedback and confidence in our services.Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, *************** Cellars.Please don't keep us a secret!

Jim C review for Hobaica Services
Jim C on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

06/11/2021, 06:47 AM
We had both of our rooftop ac units replaced by Hobaica. Ethan and **** were here promptly at 7:00 AM to start the process. They were here for 10 hours because of the way the old units were improperly sealed to the roof. Both Ethan and **** were very friendly, courteous and professional in their interactions with us and I would gladly recommend them if youre looking to have your systems replaced.
Business Response:

***, thank you so much for your gracious feedback and confidence in our services.Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, Plumbing, Electrical, *************** Cellars.Please don't keep us a secret!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Elizabeth M review for Hobaica Services
Elizabeth M on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

05/16/2021, 10:49 AM
Scott D***, the technician did such a wonderful job. Our eight year old heat pump needed an overhaul to fix a leak. He diagnosed the issue one day and stayed for five and a half hours the next to do the complicated repair. He was pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with. Hobaica never disappoints with their excellent workers. Scott was one of the best. It is nice and cool in our home today thanks to Scottโ€™s great work.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Scott and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...Cooling, Heating, Plumbing, Drain & Sewer, Electric, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Suzanne L review for Hobaica Services
Suzanne L on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

05/05/2021, 09:42 AM
Mike came out today to do the semiannual maintenance on my Daikin AC unit. He was courteous, made sure not to track dirt into my house, wore his face mask--which I much appreciated. He quietly went about taking care to make sure my unit is in tip-top shape. Answered all my questions. Thanks, Mike!
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Mike and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...Cooling, Heating, Plumbing, Drain & Sewer, Electric, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Kimberly A review for Hobaica Services
Kimberly A on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

a year ago

05/02/2021, 01:56 AM
Very prompt response. Very pleasant and fixed my problem quickly even though it was after hours.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...Cooling, Heating, Plumbing, Drain & Sewer, Electric, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

spirittlk review for Hobaica Services
spirittlk on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 03:57 AM
Amer came out exactly when he said he'd be here. He was friendly, professional, and courteous, wearing PPE. He gave me a quick estimate and explained what was involved. I was grateful for his time and professionalism!
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Amer and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...Cooling, Heating, Plumbing, Drain & Sewer, Electric, Security & Wine Cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Lea T review for Hobaica Services
Lea T on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 11:07 AM
?? ????? Excellent ???+ Business Let me start with the BEST part of our experience AMER.... The technician we were so lucky to receive! He is the MOST POLITE, caring, genuine and helpful technician that ANY business has ever sent us (in 35 years of owning this home) I cannot say enough about how amazing and great Amer is. When you call Hobaica REQUEST AMER! SERIOUSLY!!! Next we called midday on Weds. The office staff answered the phone! That is great because we had (no joke) called 23 other electricians before we found Hobaica and most of those #s went to voicemail, a couple were disconnected #s, one hung up on me! Lol and we had the misfortune of dealing with another garbage company that I'll leave a different review on. ?? So since we called so late in the day we were scheduled with Hobaica for Thurs which was perfect fine. But before we got off the phone the receptionist gave me some great news that they had an opening and could make it the SAME DAY!!!! Whatttt! That is awesome right?! That brings me to my next great point about this company. Tina was very informative honest and helpful. She gave us clear pricing and answered ALL of our questions clearly and thoroughly and most importantly HONESTLY! Back to Amer, when he arrived he was so PROFESSIONAL and courteous he has fantastic manners wore his mask and gloves the entire time! We will 100% be staying with this company for our electrical, plumbing and a/c needs (which will be coming soon as our Trane is 15yo) ENDING POINT CALL HOBAICA & REQUEST AMER!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your gracious feedback on our company & Amer and confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, plumbing, electrical, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Rich review for Hobaica Services
Rich on BBB
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…
โ˜…โ˜…

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:13 AM
We are a Catholic Church in Tempe and have had air conditioning equipment, long passed its' useful life, in dire need of replacement. Mike Hobaica, one of the bidders for these projects, has consistently come in not only with the lowest costs, but also with the best equipment. His estimates are well researched and thought out. He does his homework. The improvements in our utility bills show that we have made the right decisions. Rod Schroeder, account manager, also comes on-site to assess what he could offer and what works in our best interests for maintenance service. He continues to evaluate how to help us improve our cost savings. Ronnie M******* always tries his best to schedule in our abrupt repair calls in which we're always provided with very timely and experienced technicians. We are a non-profit and dollars can be scarce, so we have to be very careful with our expenses. We're blessed and extremely grateful to have a business "looking over our shoulder" and helping us keep our utility costs down.
Business Response:

Thank you for your gracious feedback on Mike, Rod & Ronnie and continued confidence in our services. Be sure to keep in mind all of our services...AC, plumbing, electric, security & wine cellars. Please don't keep us a secret!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.