Logo White
Watch Demo

Hmc Performance Coatings

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tonganoxie, KS 66086

1625 Tonganoxie Rd, Ste B, Tonganoxie, KS 66086

(913) 417-7088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Bare Metal Restorations
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

20203 Holmes Rd

(816) 322-2424

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your local experts in: * Industrial Powder Coating * Automotive Powder Coating * Residential Powder Coating * Media Blasting * Sand Blasting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
589
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Lawrence on Facebook

19 days ago

09/03/2019, 03:26 AM
they did an amazing job on my wheels I got to get my caps painted and black lugnuts
Jenny Hiatt on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2019, 06:18 AM
HMC powder coated my vintage chairs. I love my chairs. I get a lot of compliments. I highly recommend their work and friendly staff (Jamie). Turn around time is quick!
Jeremy Cates on Facebook

a month ago

08/15/2019, 04:34 AM
They provide the best coating service around. Great prices and fast turn around. Will use them for all my coating needs. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cole Knoernschild on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:23 AM
Excellent work. Reasonable prices.
Adam Brozanic on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 05:22 AM
Finally had the chance to put the powder coat from HMC to the test. Great product and pricing.
Thanks for the quality work!
KalubnBrandy CraignElkins on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:07 AM
I am more than happy with the service and the hospitality I received from the folks at HMC Performance Coatings! They kept in touch with me throughout the process and even sent me progress photos!! And the result of the frame of my 94 Chevy is astonishing and speaks for itself! I’ve been recommending HMC to all my friends and I will be back very soon to get the rest of the parts to put this truck back together powder coated!
Travis Wiser on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2019, 04:47 AM
The best powder coating place I’ve been! They have outstanding work that is always perfect. Can do anything and everything you want done. And in a good timely manner. Great staff always waiting on you to pull in and they have my truck unloaded before I even get out of the truck. Highly recommend using them!!
Kyle Greenlee on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2019, 09:15 AM
Customer service was great, the finished product is flawless. They took initiative and went above and beyond what I asked for.
Tanner Britain on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 02:04 AM
Absolutely loved the work done and the customer service was excellent!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.