Logo White
Watch Demo

Hk Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Home Services|Longview, TX 75601

3 Iris Cir, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 485-7000

https://homeinspectorlongviewtx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

5380 Old Bullard Rd Ste 600-214

(903) 372-6864
About

The Best Choice for Home Inspection Services HK Inspections, owned and operated by Jeff and Amanda, proudly serves the Longview, Marshall, Tyler, Henderson, Hallsville, and Kilgore areas. Counties served include Gregg, Upshur, Smith, Harrison, and Rusk Counties. Now you can put our outstanding reputation for service and reliability to work for you. By using HK Inspections, you benefit from experienced inspectors that deliver reports that meet or exceed the state standards. We also encourage your presence during the inspection. By being present at the inspection, our professional inspector can familiarize you with the home and explain things to you as they move through the house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz L. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:15 AM
Very Professional I need to read the written inspection but so far the process has been professional and painless. Thank you HK Inspections.
Lisa Wolman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:59 AM
Jeff saved us from buying a home that was totally unsafe. The seller didn't disclose that the home had a previous fire, had NO insulation at all, and the wiring needed to be replaced. This possibly could have cost us our lives! Also, we would have had to spend many thousands of dollars making repairs. Since this was not an option, we opted NOT to buy the money pit. The seller wouldn't lower the price at all, even after being apprised that the home had these terrible issues. Beware of unscrupulous sellers! Even if the place looks good cosmetically call Jeff to inspect it so you won't have the problem we did. Also, if you are looking for a home in Gladewater, don't buy 500 Melba!!! Jeff and Amanda are the best!!!
Oscar Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:35 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Madison Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:40 AM
Jeff was incredibly thorough with his inspection. Knowledgeable about all aspects of the items that needed attention. He was courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend him to friends.
Monica M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 04:37 AM
Amazing Job Jeff did such an amazing job! He listed EVERYTHING and was very thorough with what was listed! Thanks for inspecting my home as if it would be your own.
John S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:29 AM
Very professional, polite, friendly, explained the process and answered all questions. They respect the veteran and offer a discount.
Laura Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 01:49 AM
If you are buying a house and know very little about structural issues, I would like to recommend Jeff for your inspection. He takes his time and is very thorough in the process. He is very knowledgable and his explanations easy for a novice like me to understand. I thank him for his help in my search for a house and for my peace of mind, knowing I am getting a structurally sound house. Thank you, Jeff.
Priscilla Townes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:43 AM
Outstanding and then some!!! Very thorough and pleasant!!
Danny B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

07/21/2016, 09:41 AM
Great Job! Jeff, I appreciate the job you did, your report was accurate and informative and helped us make the decision we made. We discussed your report over with the seller and was able to negotiate a good price for the property and we will be coming down this Thursday to sign the papers on the house. I cant thank you enough for the thorough report that we received from you. We will be happy to post a review on your website if you would like. It is refreshing to know that there are still quality professionals such as yourself out there. I also want to thank you again for hooking us up with Stacey with BUG OUT. We will contract her company to do our house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.