Logo White
Watch Demo

Hitters Choice Batting Cages

Own this business?
4.9
29 reviews
|Recreation|Redlands, California 92374

10446 Enterprise Dr, Redlands, California 92374

(909) 796-7200

http://www.ieperformancecenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Cage Sports
5.0
(19) · Recreation

756 Valley Court

(970) 241-1234

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 12:07 PM
Good place to go for lessons or if you just want to feed your kid some balls on the machine. Very good instructors for softball and baseball.
Jon Twente on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 11:05 AM
Courteous staff, clean facility. Our 12U softball team loves practicing here
David Falcon Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2018, 05:31 AM
Always Fulfill My Teams Needs, Thank You Beaumont Pinto Rockies
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Johnny Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 08:20 AM
Very clean and professional. I love taking my daughter here for batting practice.
Tiffany Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:46 AM
Gabby Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:23 AM
Love this place, take my 12u team almost every week for batting practice.
Jefferson Whipp on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 06:03 AM
David Anthony Arrieta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 10:09 AM
Mike Layne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 12:12 PM
Great cages...affordable prices....and lots of space. We have been using this place for several years. Batting cages throw 45mph - 75mph.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.