Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Historic Grain Belt Brewery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
261 reviews
|Landmarks & Historical Buildings|New Ulm, MN 56073

1860 Schell's Rd, New Ulm, MN 56073

(507) 354-5528

https://www2.minneapolismn.gov/resident-services/property-housing/property-info/landmarks/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
261 reviews
5216
  
414
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Schiessler on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 04:44 AM
No Minnesota visit is complete without GRAIN BELT ....... Wish it was still available in Nebraska!!!!
Brent Karen Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 04:18 AM
Has a great taste and folks that don't realize they still make it love it. This is really good is the usual response to folks trying my favorite beer. Been loyal to the brand for 30 years. Love promoting my favorite beer.
Karen Brent Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 02:17 AM
Has a great taste and folks that don't realize they still make it love it. This is really good is the usual response to folks trying my favorite beer. Been loyal to the brand for 30 years. Love promoting my favorite beer.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Richard Kimble on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 15:57 PM
A trip to Minnesota is not complete until I have enjoyed a Grain Belt Beer.
Richard Dale James on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 04:24 AM
My Super Bowl Beer. My Sunday beer year round. — in Wyandotte, Oklahoma.
Steven Hamre on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 14:18 PM
I have liked grain belt for 45 years
Tony Friese on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 08:48 AM
Nordeast is an awesome beer!
Eric Jorgenson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:04 AM
I live in central Illinois and was up visiting my mother in northern Minnesota and had some grain belt premium. And now I am hooked. Had to bring some back to Illinois and almost out!!! Gonna have to make another trip and stock up!!
Victoria Hatcher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:12 AM
Had this at the Willinston Brewery in Williston, ND now I’m in love. Why is this not sold in Texas!!! Lol
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.