Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hina N Ahmed

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1500 S Magnolia Ave #106, Ste 206, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 622-5183

https://ocalaeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

"Hina N. Ahmed, M.D. is a Board-certified, fellowship-trained ophthalmologist. She practices general ophthalmology with primary interests in cataract surgery and laser surgery. Dr. Ahmed is skilled in the latest surgical procedures for cataract remov...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Silver Sandals review for Hina N Ahmed
Silver Sandals on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/01/2022, 05:03 AM
Little time for patients. Ignores complaints. Will not listen. Not good for seniors in my opinion. Three hour waits not unusual. Snippy, snooty, and arrogant. I left after two years of her coldness, and so have many others.
Respond to negative reviews
Marjorie Salaniuk review for Hina N Ahmed
Marjorie Salaniuk on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Had surgeries for cataract, both eyes. Dr. Ahmed takes the time to explain what to expect before the surgery, what she is doing each step of the way during surgery, and what to expect during recovery. She has a calm, professional manner, and is a perfectionist in getting everything right before surgery and after. Her team is top notch. Every individual that works with you are friendly and efficient at their job. They introduce themselves as they come to you and explain what they will be doing for you and what to expect. My experience with Dr. Ahmed and her team could not have gone any better. It was an excellent experience for me, and I am recovering nicely.
JLP review for Hina N Ahmed
JLP on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 02:21 AM
DR Ahmed is a specialist in detail, compassion, personal and thorough while explaining upcoming cataract surgery. Her request to be "local" for eight weeks gives complete confidence to patient. At 75, I now have 20/20 vision!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear about the success of your visit with Dr. Ahmed!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Edward Wright review for Hina N Ahmed
Edward Wright on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:15 AM
Dr. Ahmed is an outstanding Ophthalmologist she is proficient at at her craft and instills confidence in her patient. Will use Dr. Ahmed for any future eye care needs that I have and will recommend her to my friends and family
Anonymous review for Hina N Ahmed
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 13:29 PM
She was very informative and talked to me calmly during the procedure. Very professional yet caring. I won’t recommend her to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear about the success of your visit with Dr. Ahmed!

Anonymous review for Hina N Ahmed
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:00 AM
Dr. Ahmed is an incredible ophthalmologist. During routine eye exams I have been impressed with how clearly she has answered my questions. I was not surprised when she continued to answer my questions in preparation for cataract surgery on both eyes. Her voice was very calming as she spoke to me during surgery. After surgery I was impressed with the fact that she continued my care and again clearly and patiently answered all my questions.
Anonymous review for Hina N Ahmed
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 03:03 AM
I liked her bedside manner . She always was positive and informitive.
Terri T review for Hina N Ahmed
Terri T on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:18 AM
Dr. Ahmed is so caring, compassionate and thorough. I wouldn't want to see anyone else.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing! We're glad to hear your appointment went well.

Jeanette M. review for Hina N Ahmed
Jeanette M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:01 AM
She is always very pleasant and always has time to answer your questions, no matter how busy she is. Dr. Ahmed is truly an angel and nice person.
Business Response:

Glad to hear you benefited from your recent experience with our team. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.