Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillson Nut Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Nutritionists|Cleveland, OH 44102

3225 W 71st St, Cleveland, OH 44102

(800) 333-2818

https://hillsonnut.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(182) · Nutritionists

2424 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2255
5.0
(20) · Nutritionists

1360 E 9th St #640

(216) 298-5115
About

Hillson Nut Company is a family business built on quality products, good service, & fair prices. This is our commitment to you our customer.Welcome to Hillson Nut Company website! We have been a family owned and operated business in Cleveland, Ohio for 75 years. We take pride in providing nutmeats of the highest quality for 75 years. All of our nuts are custom roasted to order for the best taste and quality. We are committed to providing you friendly service & fair prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
541
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Audrey R. review for Hillson Nut Co.
Audrey R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/16/2009, 10:14 AM
Old Fashioned Goodness! Hillson Nut Co is my grandmother's secret...we give them out every holiday. They are still the best. Also, the only place in Cleveland to get raw nuts as Peterson isn't carrying the ones I use for peanut brittle and black walnut cookies.
Jennifer M. review for Hillson Nut Co.
Jennifer M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/17/2009, 01:10 AM
Hillson Nut Co is best we've had Saw them at the Fabulous Food Show last weekend! By far the best nuts I've ever had, and they are my husbands favorite snack. I found them actually to be not too salty, which is rare for packaged nuts these days...not at all greasy! Highly recommend.
Bonnie B. review for Hillson Nut Co.
Bonnie B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/05/2008, 01:16 AM
Lots of varieties of nuts here. However, I found their salted nuts to be very greasy. Grease isn't my thing so I doubt I will go and make purchases from them again. I have friends that buy there at Christmas time but it's not the type of thing for me.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sidney H. review for Hillson Nut Co.
Sidney H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/21/2008, 03:23 AM
A rare gem Not too many of these around anymore, a family business in the same location for over 70 years. The freshest nuts you've ever tasted, great quality at a great price! Everything from pistachio nuts to the best cashews! Highly recommended.
Debbie S. review for Hillson Nut Co.
Debbie S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/17/2005, 05:24 AM
Nut Company This company makes great gift baskets. Or you can just buy fresh nuts of all kind. The smell is terrific and makes your mouth water. Buy their nuts in decorative tins as a hostess gift. Something that is always appreciated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.