Logo White
Watch Demo

Hillside Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Clearfield, UT 84015

484 N Main St, #101, Clearfield, UT 84015

(801) 776-8441

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hillside Dental is located in Clearfield, Utah. We value each of our patients and treat them just as we would a close friend or family member. We believe that everyone deserves the best treatment available. We also believe in lifelong learning and improvement. New patients are always welcome to experience the care we provide. Call us today for more specific information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
24 reviews
511
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Sheda on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 07:12 AM
My teeth were a horror story waiting to be printed but fortunately I discovered Hillside Dental who with their patience are planting my feet in a direction of progress. 🌠
Nicole Scherrer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2018, 05:22 AM
Scoville is amazing to work with! We have had him in our sleep lab many times working with sleep medicine. He is knowledgeable and wants you to know all of your options for sleep and for those pearly whites. He has patience, experience, and pride! He has definitely worked hard to get to where he is! We love him being on our side!
Nicole RSPGT
Eliza Bean on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 03:49 AM
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Did a great job on my teeth & also helped me with my snoring and grinding! Will definitely come back for my Dental care!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Misty Pingel on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 04:45 AM
I was running about 10 minutes late due to traffic and called as courtesy to let them know and they wanted me to reschedule... 10 MINUTES! They don’t seem to realize that their patients make special arrangements with their employers and child care to come in. They don’t seem to value their patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Dorcas J. Dillon Holbrook on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 14:29 PM
I've had two crowns fall out that were put in at Hillside Dental. It seemed they were more concerned about the bill than they were about putting in a crown correctly. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Wyatt James Haws on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr. Oberg is outstanding at what she does and so quick/gentle! Minus my face being numb afterwards (lol), best dentist I have ever had! Thanks a million
Alex Hansen Quass on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:56 AM
Angie Burdess on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:10 AM
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing but Hillside Dental makes it much more enjoyable with their friendly staff and nice new warm inviting dental office. I had a crown pop off that another dentist office had done and Hillside was able to get me right in the same day to put it back on. Thanks so much Hillside Dental! �
Samantha Dyer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.