Logo White
Watch Demo

Hillside Dental

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85741

7241 N Thornydale Rd, Tucson, AZ 85741

(520) 744-0700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(19) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

7 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

1 person is looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

4 people are looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

1 person is looking at this business

About

We'll Make You SmileBeautifully. How can we help you?Finally, dentistry you can trust. We are blessed to serve you.How can we help you? Are you in pain? Your comfort matters to us. We'll get you out of pain with our gentle approach, contact us!Has it been a long time since you've seen a dentist? We understand life is busy. Whether you are in need of a cleaning or comprehensive work, we find a solution for you!Have you never liked the way your teeth look? We can correct broken, worn down, dark, crooked teeth with gaps into a beautiful, natural smile.Your genuine care and comfort of you - our patient is our purpose.Our team is committed to the uncompromising quality of your health, aesthetics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NH on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 11:37 AM
Dr. Rosenberg exceeds expectations!
Dr. Rosenberg and his staff continually exceed all expectations. Staff is friendly and professional when calling the office to schedule or ask questions. Hygienists are skilled, efficient and professional. Dr. Rosenberg is extremely knowledgeable and competent to provide excellent care and advice regarding dental needs. He is also readily available to his patients outside of office hours when an emergency arises. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff genuinely care for their clients. My entire family and extended family sees Dr. Rosenberg and I have confidently referred many friends to him over the years! Excellent dentist!
Lora B. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 08:11 AM
Outstanding Experience!
My family and I love this office. I am so happy with my smile now that he has completed my braces using Six Month Smile, and it only took 4 months! My children no longer complain about coming to the dentist, they look forward to it. It's so nice to have all of your dental needs met in one office! I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg.
Chris on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 14:56 PM
The Best!
I'm 61. My parents taught me the importance of good oral hygiene long ago, thus I've known allot of Dentists over the years and for me and my family, Dr. Rosenberg is THE BEST dentist I have EVER known. We've gone to Hillside Dental for over 20 years now. His staff is comprised of wonderful people who are easy to talk to and work with.We all dread the times when dental work requires the needle for numbing, right? While my anxiety is at it's peak, Dr. Rosenberg"s technique with that needle is always pain free, He's amazing! He's compassionate. He's a professional who's always looking out for you.Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the BEST!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bob Burroughs on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 07:55 AM
Dependable, Trustworthy, Skilled and Compassionate Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. John Rosenberg for over 20 years. I have received crowns, fillings, a tooth extraction and many exams from Dr. Rosenberg.Dr. Rosenberg and his staff have always provided excellent service.John is exceptional in explaining everything that is going to happen, what is happening while there is procedure going on. He is excellent in avoiding discomfort and his staff is great at communication and follow ups if needed. My entire family has experienced great results as well. When I think of Dr. Rosenberg the words dependable, trustworthy, skilled, knowledge, compassionate and fun come to mind. If you want an exce
...  more>>
Ulay on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 02:37 AM
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rosenberg and his team are truly outstanding. As you walk in you are greeted with warm smiles and a friendly atmosphere that makes you feel appreciated. The professional care and treatments are top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg and his team for your dental needs
Lisa on Dex Knows

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 01:06 AM
Friendly, Compassionate and Proactive Dental Office!
I continue to go to Hillside Dental with the consistent and compassionate dental care I have received. The office staff are very knowledgable, very caring and friendly. Dr. Rosenberg and his team have made my visits comfortable and convenient, and I am always informed before, during and after to make each visit as easy going as possible. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are dedicated to my family's needs and has improved and promoted our dental health over the years. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.