Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hills Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Jose, CA 95129

1002 S De Anza Blvd, Ste d, San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

https://www.hillsdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5710 Cahalan Ave

(408) 578-4600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hills Dental Group specializes in Family Dentistry, Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Extractions, Root Canal, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Orthodontics, Cosmetic Restorations, Dentures, Zoom Whitening, Digital X-rays, Oral Surgery for teens and young adults, and Sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 12:05 PM
My first visit to the dental office was a positive experience. I typically don't enjoy heading to the dentist office but Dr Jen and the team made the experience comfortable with wonderful service in a calming environment. Thank you!
Shannon S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 11:13 AM
Hi, The hygenist was great as was Dr. Bittner's associate Dr. Siri? I am leaving the country tomorrow for a month; would like to pay the balance with my payflex card; please update my billing & thanks
Fidel S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:04 AM
All good..
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 13:30 PM
I always feel I am among friends at Dr. Bittner's dentistry. This last visit I received special attention from Gina. She checked my mouth to ensure there were no problems with the discomfort I described. Gina was thorough, knowledgeable & very nice. Dr. Bittner always checks the work performed. He offers feedback on what is going on in my mouth, checks my thyroid & is the kindness dentist you want in your life. I am blessed & grateful.
Philomena L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 09:43 AM
I am most grateful for the excellent care I have received at Dr. Bittner's Office. The friendly and very qualified Staff create a welcoming environment. I never thought I would look forward to "Going to see the dentist!" Well, that has changed after many visits with the Bittner Dental Family. May you continue to prosper as your children grow up and become qualified to join the profession.
Philomena L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:03 AM
I am happy to report that yesterday's appointment was one of the most positive dental visits I have had ,and God knows I have had many. God bless this wonderful Staff.
Marian K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 07:57 AM
Daniella is the best dental hygienist ever. She has a very kind manner and a sensitive touch that really helps to allay my fears. She is great at educating her patients on oral and dental hygiene and has practical tips that really work.
Shelley* K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:32 AM
Called with a problem and was able to get into the office on the same day. Staff is wonderful, Dr. J made my day!
Greg K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:33 PM
I have been a patient of the Bittner Family Dental Group for a long time and I would recommend them highly to everyone. They are professional, personable and friendly. They care for their patients and work with them to give great dental care. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.