Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hills Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Jose, CA 95129

1002 S De Anza Blvd, Ste d, San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

https://www.hillsdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5710 Cahalan Ave

(408) 578-4600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hills Dental Group specializes in Family Dentistry, Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Extractions, Root Canal, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Orthodontics, Cosmetic Restorations, Dentures, Zoom Whitening, Digital X-rays, Oral Surgery for teens and young adults, and Sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyn S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 12:08 PM
The care I receive in this office is always a-one. No one ever slacks. Patient care is your priority. Love all the staff.
Gerald S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:17 AM
The Bitner Family Dental Group is the best dental care I have experienced. Every member of the staff is first rate and the procedures are state of art. Without question I consistently get outstanding service that is practically pain free. I actually look forward to going to Bitner Family Dentist Office.
Marian K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 09:02 AM
Daniella is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Her professionalism, skills and gentle touch help to make teeth cleaning a much better experience than I have ever had. Much kudos to her🌸❤️❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anthony T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:07 AM
Efficient friendly and a very welcoming environment.Glad I chose this practice for my dental needs. Highly recommend
John H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:29 AM
The people performing the service today were great! The results of the teeth whitening today was very disappointing.
Stella N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:34 AM
The Bittner’s family is a great family to be part of. I bless the day I first stepped into this family. I never left again. That was almost 20 years ago. Lovely family. Stella
Nora Otabachi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 13:45 PM
I’ve lived in 3 different states and 4 different cities, I’ve had several different dentists and Hills Dental is by far my favorite! They are so kind and treat their patients like family. Most of all their dental work is very professional! I highly recommend them.
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:15 AM
Once again, Gina did a great and gentle job. She's adorable, always so cheery and professional and doesn't miss a beat! Great tips and always thinking about the patient and encouraging. Dr. J is awesome too. After talking to me and listening to my concerns about some involved dental work she reassessed my situation and recommended an alternative treatment/method that would still protect my tooth but be less invasive and costly. And, at the same time it addressed my concern. I really appreciated her perspective and patience and felt more comfortable and at ease about going forward with the procedure in the future. These 2 ladies and the entire staff keep things moving along, positive, professional and always show how much they appreciate me/us as a patient and customer. Gina and Dr. J, Thank you SO much and keep up the GREAT work!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 07:51 AM
Great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.