Logo White
Watch Demo

Hills Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95129

1002 S De Anza Blvd, Ste d, San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

https://www.hillsdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

3683 Thornton Ave

(510) 794-7401

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

27206 Calaroga Ave

(510) 782-7821

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
About

Hills Dental Group specializes in Family Dentistry, Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Extractions, Root Canal, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Orthodontics, Cosmetic Restorations, Dentures, Zoom Whitening, Digital X-rays, Oral Surgery for teens and young adults, and Sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie N. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 14:08 PM
Dr Bittner office and staff are great! I had an emergency with one of my bridges and Tom handled my problem quickly. He made me an appointment for the following morning and we fixed my issue! Great job Tom, Dr. Jen and Dr Bittner!!! Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 09:31 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bittner for over 35 years. Dr. Bittner and staff are outstanding at taking care of our teeth and today also recommended I check for sleep apnea based on three items they noticed which might make me more susceptible to sleep apnea which can lead to heart attack and stroke. I'll definitely follow through with my family doctor for an evaluation.
Connie U. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/23/2019, 12:34 PM
Nada was the best hygienist I have ever had! I would highly recommend her.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/29/2019, 06:26 AM
I feel at home at Dr. Bittner's Dental Office. The entire staff is wonderful starting from the front desk, Tom & Vicki, to Sue, the assistants, Dr. Jennifer & of course Dr. Bittner. I love the high tech equipment used, as I see it provides more effective work on my beautiful teeth which are almost 82 yrs, old. I am blessed & grateful to a patient at my dental office.
Betty D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/25/2019, 07:08 AM
A Fantastic Cleaning
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2019, 12:01 PM
Super friendly and welcoming. Extremely professional, informative and caring.
Laird M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2019, 06:24 AM
If you are looking for a Dentist, I strongly urge you to visit with Bittner Family Dental Group. They care about your health, they will always find a way. I started with Dr Bittner SR over 25 years ago. They have always done what’s best for me and made me comfortable.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2019, 05:39 AM
Thank you for great, effective and compassionate care, even on short notice!
Lyn S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/05/2019, 12:08 PM
The care I receive in this office is always a-one. No one ever slacks. Patient care is your priority. Love all the staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.