Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hills Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Jose, CA 95129

1002 S De Anza Blvd, Ste d, San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

https://www.hillsdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
About

Hills Dental Group specializes in Family Dentistry, Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Extractions, Root Canal, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Orthodontics, Cosmetic Restorations, Dentures, Zoom Whitening, Digital X-rays, Oral Surgery for teens and young adults, and Sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jalyssa Sanchez review for Hills Dental Group
Jalyssa Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2020, 01:22 AM
I never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Vyas. Her and Evie are so kind. I got 2 fillings done and usually I’m scared of getting numbed but I felt no pain at all! I would definitely recommend going here.
Laurie N. review for Hills Dental Group
Laurie N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 14:08 PM
Dr Bittner office and staff are great! I had an emergency with one of my bridges and Tom handled my problem quickly. He made me an appointment for the following morning and we fixed my issue! Great job Tom, Dr. Jen and Dr Bittner!!! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Hills Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:31 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bittner for over 35 years. Dr. Bittner and staff are outstanding at taking care of our teeth and today also recommended I check for sleep apnea based on three items they noticed which might make me more susceptible to sleep apnea which can lead to heart attack and stroke. I'll definitely follow through with my family doctor for an evaluation.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Connie U. review for Hills Dental Group
Connie U. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 12:34 PM
Nada was the best hygienist I have ever had! I would highly recommend her.
Betty C. review for Hills Dental Group
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 06:26 AM
I feel at home at Dr. Bittner's Dental Office. The entire staff is wonderful starting from the front desk, Tom & Vicki, to Sue, the assistants, Dr. Jennifer & of course Dr. Bittner. I love the high tech equipment used, as I see it provides more effective work on my beautiful teeth which are almost 82 yrs, old. I am blessed & grateful to a patient at my dental office.
Betty D. review for Hills Dental Group
Betty D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:08 AM
A Fantastic Cleaning
Michael P. review for Hills Dental Group
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 12:01 PM
Super friendly and welcoming. Extremely professional, informative and caring.
Laird M. review for Hills Dental Group
Laird M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 06:24 AM
If you are looking for a Dentist, I strongly urge you to visit with Bittner Family Dental Group. They care about your health, they will always find a way. I started with Dr Bittner SR over 25 years ago. They have always done what’s best for me and made me comfortable.
Anonymous review for Hills Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:39 AM
Thank you for great, effective and compassionate care, even on short notice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.