Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hills Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Jose, CA 95129

1002 S De Anza Blvd, Ste d, San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

https://www.hillsdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(25) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5710 Cahalan Ave

(408) 578-4600
About

Hills Dental Group specializes in Family Dentistry, Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Extractions, Root Canal, Invisalign, Clear Correct, Orthodontics, Cosmetic Restorations, Dentures, Zoom Whitening, Digital X-rays, Oral Surgery for teens and young adults, and Sedation dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jalyssa Sanchez on Facebook

6 months ago

12/17/2020, 01:22 AM
I never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Vyas. Her and Evie are so kind. I got 2 fillings done and usually I’m scared of getting numbed but I felt no pain at all! I would definitely recommend going here.
Laurie N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 14:08 PM
Dr Bittner office and staff are great! I had an emergency with one of my bridges and Tom handled my problem quickly. He made me an appointment for the following morning and we fixed my issue! Great job Tom, Dr. Jen and Dr Bittner!!! Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:31 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bittner for over 35 years. Dr. Bittner and staff are outstanding at taking care of our teeth and today also recommended I check for sleep apnea based on three items they noticed which might make me more susceptible to sleep apnea which can lead to heart attack and stroke. I'll definitely follow through with my family doctor for an evaluation.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Connie U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 12:34 PM
Nada was the best hygienist I have ever had! I would highly recommend her.
Betty C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 06:26 AM
I feel at home at Dr. Bittner's Dental Office. The entire staff is wonderful starting from the front desk, Tom & Vicki, to Sue, the assistants, Dr. Jennifer & of course Dr. Bittner. I love the high tech equipment used, as I see it provides more effective work on my beautiful teeth which are almost 82 yrs, old. I am blessed & grateful to a patient at my dental office.
Betty D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:08 AM
A Fantastic Cleaning
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 12:01 PM
Super friendly and welcoming. Extremely professional, informative and caring.
Laird M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 06:24 AM
If you are looking for a Dentist, I strongly urge you to visit with Bittner Family Dental Group. They care about your health, they will always find a way. I started with Dr Bittner SR over 25 years ago. They have always done what’s best for me and made me comfortable.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:39 AM
Thank you for great, effective and compassionate care, even on short notice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.