Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new 2018 model or a used Ford vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5564
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Cemke Wrycza review for Hiller Ford
Jackie Cemke Wrycza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:22 AM
Rachel in Service was very friendly and helpful. She is a great employee that needs to be recognized for her great customer service!
Amy Denson review for Hiller Ford
Amy Denson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:12 AM
Friendly counter staff. I never feel pressured to buy things like filters etc. I have been dealing with Hiller Ford for 30 years and highly recommend them!
Jim Smith review for Hiller Ford
Jim Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:58 AM
i am the proud owner of a 1976 ford elite and the gang sent key chains decals from the dealership and corresponded with me and so friendly to talk to love that in a dealership and im in sault ste marie ontario awesome job done
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sara Guhr review for Hiller Ford
Sara Guhr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:13 AM
We've been customers of Hiller Ford for over 11 years now. They're the only dealership we do business with. Everyone is super friendly, helpful, courteous, and professional. We even drove all the way up from Alabama this year just to do business with them.
Brandon Mikulski review for Hiller Ford
Brandon Mikulski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 11:49 AM
Holler Ford is a great dealership. They have never let me down with oil changes and car repairs. Jay hiller also sponsored my softball team a couple years back with no questions asked.
John Murphy review for Hiller Ford
John Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:34 AM
Rachel Spaeth - Gresk review for Hiller Ford
Rachel Spaeth - Gresk on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:09 AM
This place is absolutely amazing! Third vehicle I have bought here and I will be a forever customer!
Jeff Piller review for Hiller Ford
Jeff Piller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:12 AM
Amber Allan review for Hiller Ford
Amber Allan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 12:26 PM
I recently purchased a pre-owned Escape from Hiller. Dennis reached out quickly after my on-line interest and assisted me from scheduling my test-drive, through putting my plates on the night I left the lot. It was really nice to have someone working with me consistently from beginning to end. I trusted his knowledge and felt really comfortable that he was giving me all I needed to know in making my decision. It doesn't take a lot for me to be turned off by poor customer service or what can sometimes seem like "hot air", but Dennis was pretty much perfection in that department: honest, enthusiastic and kind. One disappointment in my experience, though, was that with the manager who helped me close off on my paperwork... Jim? He had a pretty poor attitude, was snippy with me when I had questions, and overall didn't seemed to care about the joy that should come at the end of purchasing a new car. My husband said as we left, "well, Jim really sucked the happiness out of THAT room. As a business owner, I would never put him at the end of a deal." That said, I believe I ended up with a vehicle that is a great fit for our family and was a fair price. I appreciated the no-haggle prices. Just another mark of honesty. Thanks again, Dennis, for all your help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.