Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new 2018 model or a used Ford vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5564
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Cabatingan review for Hiller Ford
Melissa Cabatingan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 16:48 PM
Aaron and Rachel got me through the check in process fast. The new service area is clean and everyone was smiling and helpful.
Wayne Allison review for Hiller Ford
Wayne Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 15:29 PM
Nicko was awesome to deal with the experience was much more pleasant than other dealership I have dealt with in the past only thing I didn't like was they have me a projected monthly amount and when we got to finance officer it was $100 more But so far love our ford Edge
Darin Cunningham review for Hiller Ford
Darin Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:53 AM
Dropped off truck the night before and they had it ready before I got done with work the next day. Very efficient diagnosis and repair. I get all of our services performed at Hiller Ford.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Salvador Sy Go Queng review for Hiller Ford
Salvador Sy Go Queng on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 15:58 PM
From New York I was visiting my brother in Illinois, unfortunately have some issue with my Explorer and this guys stepped up to the plate and without hesitation took on the challenge. Courteous and accommodating service personnel. Can't thank them enough, drove back to New York liked nothing happened.
Cliff Turley review for Hiller Ford
Cliff Turley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:29 AM
I wouldn't let anyone from Hiller touch any of my vehicles. They screwed up a differential on me in the past, mis-diagnosed a transmission issue, which will now cost $thousands... their service technicians can't diagnose a dirty diaper.
Respond to negative reviews
Travis Kraft review for Hiller Ford
Travis Kraft on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 09:38 AM
I stopped in for a fast oil change. after an hour wait I was told they could not get the filter out. I went to another dealer and they got the filter right out!
Johnny Hopeful review for Hiller Ford
Johnny Hopeful on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 18:36 PM
Sales & service is fantastic they do their jobs very well
Hannah Stein review for Hiller Ford
Hannah Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 05:56 AM
I go and get my oil change and tire rotation here all the time. They have a very great staff and the waiting room is so nice.
Barbara Ellison Zacher review for Hiller Ford
Barbara Ellison Zacher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:55 AM
Quick service! Love the people who work there! Never had a problem. Thank you Hiller Ford!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.