Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new 2018 model or a used Ford vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5564
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AJ Steinbacher review for Hiller Ford
AJ Steinbacher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 12:31 PM
Great service. Great customer service as well.
Larry Jakubowski review for Hiller Ford
Larry Jakubowski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 12:16 PM
Did a great job catching up on my maintenance. Kept me informed.
Sharron Randle review for Hiller Ford
Sharron Randle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:41 AM
To take your Ford car there
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Hillary Clevenstine review for Hiller Ford
Hillary Clevenstine on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 04:41 AM
Excellent experience purchasing a used car! Every single person was helpful, kind pleasant, and thorough. Thank you so much!!
Alex Sullivan review for Hiller Ford
Alex Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:57 AM
Julia was very helpful. The process was quick and easy. It was a very positive experience and I’m glad I got my first car with Hiller Ford.
Jackie Krupa review for Hiller Ford
Jackie Krupa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:17 AM
Dennis was awesome as he helped me find a car that works for me and in my favorite color!! They are willing to negotiate as well as they truly care about your business! Goodbye old blue, hello new!
Scott Lackovic review for Hiller Ford
Scott Lackovic on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 08:28 AM
Had some recall work done and they got me in and out right away.
Brianna Barbara Frank review for Hiller Ford
Brianna Barbara Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:25 AM
Excellent customer service. No pressure to buy. They were patient and respectful. I drove several cars before deciding on my 2016 Escape. DAVE Ruka was my salesman and I had Marty for financing. I would give ten stars if I could. This is how buying a car should be. I will be recommending you to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience.
Patty Davis review for Hiller Ford
Patty Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 14:18 PM
They always treat me right and do a great job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.