Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
774 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220
About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new 2018 model or a used Ford vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
774 reviews
5564
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara M. review for Hiller Ford
Barbara M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/18/2009, 14:30 PM
savy shopper excellent work with a friendly smile. best deals around. I always recommend this dealership to friends and family.helpful service and if they don't have the car you want they will check to see if someone else in the area has it in stock.
Stephanie J. review for Hiller Ford
Stephanie J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/17/2009, 08:18 AM
Great place for service - even with my Pontiac I have had my Pontiac Grand Prix in at Hiller Ford for all my oil changes, new tires, and collision repair. I first started taking it to them because their location is convenient for me. They always get my car done quickly. Even though Hiller is a Ford dealer I have had no problems with them servicing my Pontiac. I highly recommend Hiller Ford.
Tom V. review for Hiller Ford
Tom V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 08:58 AM
GREAT place to do business We have purchased new & used vehicles & have had our service work done at Hiller Ford. We have never had a problem - if the vehicle had to be kept overnight we were given a vehicle to use. The people are very friendly. The deals are certainly on par with any other place. We would recommend them to anyone! Just like with everything else these days, do your research first! Tom & Pat V.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
MARY ELLEN A. review for Hiller Ford
MARY ELLEN A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 00:31 AM
REPEAT BUYER I have purchased both new and used cars from this dealership and have been extremely happy the cars and the sales people. We have bought cars at Hiller for the last 10+ years and have never had a problem. We did our homework before we got there and found their prices to be in line with the others we found. We also use them for routine oil changes and tire rotations and for a major repair after an accident. And we were happy with the results. I would recommend them to everyone.
Robert C. review for Hiller Ford
Robert C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/12/2009, 14:21 PM
Dont buy from them Bought a used car that broke down twice in the first 24 hours. first was told that it needed a battery, has someone pick me up off the side of the road and got a battery ($100) and it restarted. went to work (4hrs late). After work I was heading back to the dealer and the car died again. Now a tow truck had to come. they said in 30min to a hour.2 1/2 hrs later no tow truck. I got a ride to the dealer and was still considering buying another car (was going to buy 2) I took the other car overnight and returned the next night (Now my 4th out of five nights) and never even offered a soda. I met with rude and poor attitude salesman witch did not even stand up to greet me and my family. I mention I found the same car for 2k less and asked him what he could do for me on the price. He simply said I guess I'll take the plates off and go home. And he did without saying goodbye. I was approved and ready to sign papers and the guy couldn't even throw in a oil change, to try and get my business after all I went through. that is how it ended. No wonder the auto makers cant sell cars. this guy wants a commission for absolutely no effort. I am in customer service so I didn't even get upset when the first car broke down because stuff happens. but to not even make a effort to compensate me on another purchase is UNBELIEVABLE. Oh and I was approved to buy 2 cars from them. I am sure someone out there will want my business.
Respond to negative reviews
Brad B. review for Hiller Ford
Brad B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/12/2008, 07:26 AM
Rude I visited Hiller Ford the other day interested in the 2004 Cobra convertible. After the test drive ,I wrote out a check for One hundred dollars to hold the car until I could bring in my trade ins that evening. Since I have perfect credit I did not anticipate what I was told. I even filled out a credit application with the intent of doing business. The saleman came back and told me they would not hold the car. I was stunned took my check back and left. Is this how you do business. The car is still for sale and my money was not good enough.
Respond to negative reviews
j b. review for Hiller Ford
j b. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/10/2007, 08:05 AM
Always Friendly I always take my car to the quick lube shop at Hiller. Ted at the front desk always remembers me and his very helpful with any questions I have about my car. Their oil change is fairly reasonable and becuase I purchased my tires from them, I get free tire rotation.
Steve T. review for Hiller Ford
Steve T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/12/2005, 17:16 PM
Excellent dealership I wish all dealerships made it this easy to buy a car or truck. I bought my last car and truck from this place, and both times, it was a great experience. They have a no-haggle policy, meaning their cars and trucks are already priced at their low. This makes it easy for someone like me who doesn't want to deal with an annoying salesperson.
Stacy T. review for Hiller Ford
Stacy T. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/02/2005, 10:42 AM
Nice people, good prices Hiller has a "bottom-line", "no-haggle" policy, and it's great. Just do the research and you'll see their prices are below their competitors. Great company to get a used car. You don't have to worry about talking the salespeople down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.