Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
776 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new Ford or a used vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
776 reviews
5566
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave M. review for Hiller Ford
Dave M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/16/2010, 17:11 PM
Hiller Ford service department and service manager Don I own two Ford vehicles and I would not take my vehicles anywhere else to have service work done. The service department, especially the service manager Don, makes sure taking my vehicles in for service at Hiller Ford is as easy and convienient for me as possible. The work is completed on time and as promised. Thanks Don!!
Cheryl P. review for Hiller Ford
Cheryl P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/11/2010, 04:17 AM
Hiller Ford Quick Lube In the Quick Lube Service Department, the counter person, Ted, is very personable, and has helped me keep my '99 Escort running like a champ. Big plus here: He doesn't sugar-coat anything, or try to sell me services here I don't need just because I am a female. Extremely helpful!!!
john j. review for Hiller Ford
john j. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/07/2010, 11:24 AM
fleet manager kirk is service is very helpful. and a great person to work with Hiller Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle from and get it serviced
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nan S. review for Hiller Ford
Nan S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/06/2010, 09:58 AM
Ms. I'm a first time customer at Hiller Ford and the service I received was great! I took my 2008 Escape in to be looked at because of a leak from underneath the vehicle. Once they knew what was wrong, the gentlman explained what needed to be fixed it in terms I could understand. When it was time to be cashed out, Don came and followed up with me and personally welcomed and thanked me to Hiller Ford. Nice for my first visit! I'll be back!
Dale F. review for Hiller Ford
Dale F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/06/2010, 05:09 AM
Dale Have been a long time customer. Always use the fast lube for oil changes, always excellent service from Ted and the entire staff.
Julie M. review for Hiller Ford
Julie M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/06/2010, 02:10 AM
The best people in service! Don- Thank You for great service! Hiller Ford has been my choice for service for nearly 10 years! He spent the time to explain everything thoroughly! The prices are fair and honest. Thank You!
ryan b. review for Hiller Ford
ryan b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/05/2010, 07:48 AM
service I recently had both of my vehicles service at Hiller Ford and Kirk the service advisor did a great job at letting me know what was going on and to get my vehicles back to me as soon as he could. Thank you
Joan H. review for Hiller Ford
Joan H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/05/2010, 05:17 AM
ms I was very happy with the work Don in the Service Dept at Hiller Ford did on my Ford 500. Good job, I will be back again
Jamie F. review for Hiller Ford
Jamie F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/01/2010, 13:21 PM
Great Service Dept The service department at Hiller is great! Don always takes care of my vehicle issues right away and it's fixed right the first time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.