Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
776 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new Ford or a used vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
776 reviews
5566
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy K. review for Hiller Ford
Sandy K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/30/2010, 14:05 PM
Hiller Ford Has Great Service A+++++ The service at Hiller Ford is excellent. The staff in all areas are friendly. Mike Kuechenmeister was determined and diligent in resolving the problem with my vehicle which was difficult to diagnose and resolve. My car had been to a different dealer several times prior to bringing it to Hiller Ford without the problem being resolved. Mike and the Service Specialist worked with me and listened to me to make sure they understood what was happening with the vehicle. He made sure the service was completed to MY satisfaction. I have complete faith in the customer service and support at Hiller Ford and will definitely go there for future service and automobile purchases.
Megan F. review for Hiller Ford
Megan F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/24/2010, 16:43 PM
Service Thanks so much to everyone in the Hiller Ford service department for taking such good care of my 1989 Mustang GT. It is my dream car and I know that I can count on Don to make sure I am doing everything I can to keep it running for a long time. I like that everything is explained to me in a way I can understand and I never feel pressured to do more than is needed. I will always have my cars serviced at Hiller Ford.
Alex A. review for Hiller Ford
Alex A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/24/2010, 01:13 AM
Don I am very impressed with Hiller Ford. Don in the service department was very helpful. I don't even own a ford and I bring mine there.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
roger m. review for Hiller Ford
roger m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/23/2010, 09:08 AM
hiller ford service We were very pleased with the service we received from Don in Service when we brought our car to Hiller. Everyone was very pleasant and courteous.
Jean B. review for Hiller Ford
Jean B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/22/2010, 01:27 AM
customer I will only take my car to Hiller Ford for service, Don does a great job with listening to any concerns and providing quality service the first time around.
Susan G. review for Hiller Ford
Susan G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 09:13 AM
Great Job! I wouldn't take my FORD vehicle (purchased at HILLER) for service anyplace else. It has been a pleasure working with Kirk P. He was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He is a definite asset to your company. Great job!
Patti B. review for Hiller Ford
Patti B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 04:10 AM
Hiller Ford Inc is focused on customer service I have purchased and have serviced all my vehicles from Hiller Ford. Don in the service dept. is always friendly and takes the time to meet with me. He is straight forward on any maintence issues.
Lorie H. review for Hiller Ford
Lorie H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 01:05 AM
Top Notch I have been bringing my vehicles in to Hiller Ford for more than 20 years and because of the excellent and profesional service will continue to do so. Kudos to you Don Berka and your service department! L.Helm
gary d. review for Hiller Ford
gary d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/19/2010, 15:46 PM
service writer It's nice to have a service writer (kirk) that you can trust 100% plus recomended tires to purchase for my truck included free tire rotation(s) for life of tires - excellent recommendation - i rely on kirk for all service of my persona truck
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.