Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiller Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
776 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, WI 53132

6455 S 108th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-1000

https://www.hillerford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

605 Schoenhaar Dr

(262) 338-0983
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

915 David St

(847) 395-0545
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(83) · Automotive

5049 W Loomis Rd

(414) 421-1220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Hiller Ford in Franklin, WI! Whether you're shopping for a new Ford or a used vehicle, or need service on your current car, we are here to help. Visit our Ford dealer near Milwaukee, WI to get started today. We look forward to working with you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
776 reviews
5566
  
476
  
325
  
210
  
160
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
glen a. review for Hiller Ford
glen a. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/05/2011, 05:50 AM
missquoted price Was quoted a price, but after taking delivery of the car, we were told we owed 500 more. After a few days we got a letter from a lawyer threatening us. I fell we were possibly scammed and will never go there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin D. review for Hiller Ford
Erin D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 10:26 AM
Thanks! My overall experience with Hiller Ford was amazing! Jeff Inwood really helped me narrow down my choices in selecting the right vehicle for me. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. Normally, post purchase if I were to have any questions I would become hesitant to contact someone but I knew that I would have further assistance and support long after I drove off the lot! Thank you!
cindy K. review for Hiller Ford
cindy K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 11:21 AM
Great service The staff at Hiller Ford were great. Jeff Inwood was our sales person and he provided, professional, honest caring salesmanship. No haggle, only the facts and a fair deal. I would highly recommend him and Hiller Ford to anyone interested in an awesome Ford!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Pam N. review for Hiller Ford
Pam N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2010, 08:23 AM
Great Service Jeff A was super to work with. My husband and I purchased a 2011 Escape and found having Jeff as our salesman was a great experience. He took the time to explain everything to us and did not rush us through the hand off process. We want to keep our business in the communitee in which we live and Jeff and Hiller Ford made car shopping easy.
Pam N. review for Hiller Ford
Pam N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2010, 07:42 AM
Great Service Jeff A was super to work with. My husband and I purchased a 2011 Escape and found having Jeff as our salesman was a great experience. He took the time to explain everything to us and did not rush us through the hand off process.
Randy M. review for Hiller Ford
Randy M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/30/2010, 17:05 PM
sattisfied customers My boy friend Randy bought a 2008 f-150 truck from Jeff Inwood. Jeff was the best salesman he ever had. Jeff bent over back words to get him the best deal for his used truck as well as his new truck. So I decided to get a new vehicle too. Jeff gave me such a good deal I could get a BRAND SPANKING NEW 2010 Focus. I never owned a brand new car, but I do now! Jeff even added the chrome fender trim plates on that I wanted. Thanks again Jeff. We are so proud of our vehicles we would recommend Jeff Inwood and Hiller Ford to anyone! they treat you soo good you feel like family. Thanks again Jeff and Hiller, You are number 1 in are book.
J F. review for Hiller Ford
J F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 10:07 AM
JF Excellent job by Jeff Inwood. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable in helping us find a vehicle with the features we wanted and a price we could afford. He was attentive to us from start to finish and answered all of our questions clearly without any high pressure. We selected a 2010 Ford Focus and Hiller Ford gave us an extremely fair offer as a starting point and bargained in good faith so that we were able to arrive very quickly at a satisfactory final price. After all the paperwork was done Hiller gave our new car a wash and filled the tank and Jeff patiently and thoroughly went over all the features one more time. It's been 9 years since our last new car purchase and I wasn't looking forward to it but Jeff Inwood and Hiller Ford actually made it an enjoyable experience. Love that new car smell.
Rebecca K. review for Hiller Ford
Rebecca K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/15/2010, 07:05 AM
Worst Experience I was in the process of buying a car at Hiller Ford and my experience was horrific. I originally went to go test drive a Saturn and the car wouldnt go in reverse. The car dealer assisting us that day didnt even go in the car to figure out what was wrong and see if he could fix it. I called back about three days later to see if they fixed the problem and the person who I spoke to didnt even know that there was a problem with it. They eventually had the problem fixed, and by this point a different car dealer was starting to take care of me. Her name was Pam, and she was one of the best people I've ever worked with. She is the only reason I'm giving this place a star. She assured me that she would make sure the car was going into the shop to figure out what was wrong with the car not going in reverse. About two days later she called and told me the reverse was fixed, but that the car was going back to the shop for a couple days to fix a tear in the seat. When that second day came she told me it wasn't going to be done untill the middle of the following week. When she said the car was out of the shop, I went to take it for a test drive. During the test drive, I discovered that the moonroof didnt work. Pam told me that the car would go back in the shop to repair the sunroof, but she wasn't sure how long it would take. I went to Hiller Ford the next day to see if the moonroof was fixed, only to find out that the car had been sold about an hour earlier. I understand that the dealership had the right to show the car to anyone, but they could have at least given me a call as soon as the car was repaired so I had a chance of buying it, especially after making me wait for over two weeks to have everything repaired. I have no complaints about Pam as she was extremely helpful and was the only person I dealt with that seemed to care. However, I am very unsatisfied with my experience at Hiller Ford overall. I think it was extremely unprofessional of them to put out a car that had problems, especially as big of a problem as not being able to go in reverse. My biggest frustration is that I waited for several weeks to have this car fixed up and then have them turn around and sell it to someone else without even giving me a call informing me that the car was back on the lot. I would not reccomend Hiller Ford to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Steve S. review for Hiller Ford
Steve S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/07/2010, 07:08 AM
Good Service I bought a car from Jeff Inwood at Hiller Ford and it was a very good experience. He helped me out a lot with finding a new car and I would recommend talking to him if you need a car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.