Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillbilly Truck Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
235 reviews
|Auto Repair|Fairmont, WV 26554

1029 Meadowdale Rd, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 366-5690

https://hillbillytruckrepairandtowing.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

424 Edgewood Dr

(301) 334-9321
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.8
(53) · Auto Repair

1464 Park Ave

(724) 225-5570
4.8
(26) · Auto Repair

61 Statement St

(724) 222-2580
4.7
(74) · Auto Repair

21 Dylan Dr

(304) 366-9536
4.6
(53) · Car Dealers

470 Washington Rd

(724) 223-8600
About

Hillbilly Truck Repair & Towing offers Light, Medium, and Heavy Duty Towing and Recovery, 24-hour Emergency Roadside Service, Truck and Trailer Repair, New and Used Tires, Computer Diagnostics, Engine Repair, Annual and State Inspections, Load Transfer, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
235 reviews
5131
  
49
  
36
  
21
  
135
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Zeigler review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Mike Zeigler on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 14:49 PM
I just had brake chambers put on my Pete at the Fairmont Wv shop. Very nice people fast service and they treated me like they have known me for yrs. Nothing but respect for them thanks and I would definitely recommend them for your trk repair needs...
Business Response:

Thank you sir. It was our pleasure.

Eric Vogt review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Eric Vogt on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 04:35 AM
09/26/2020 @14:30 Semi-truck Driver out of Texas. Stopped for brake check @ WB Coopers Rock Weigh Station/Brake Check, Bruceton Mills, WV. Also checked tires and found Driver side inner rear axel drive tire with inner wall hole and opposite side tread peeling off. Dang it! Closest was Pilot, called and do not have a shop, and referred to Hillbilly Truck Repair. Hobbled down the mountain and made it to their Shop. WOW, talk about a diamond in the rough ... big shop and several large tow trucks, the largest being the semi or heavy equipment rig. Had the tire changed in record time, and reasonably priced. HIGHLY recommend - the business is 24hrs and 29yrs old so was confident in their work - delighted & relieved to have found an excellent repair & tow company for any future needs. Brian was our tech and was professional, efficient and friendly - no 2-6hr wait to change 1 blown tire. In and out in 1 hr - wow! Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Eric, we're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to servicing you with all your repair and/or towing needs in the future! Once again, thanks a bunch for the detailed feedback.

Tyler Young review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Tyler Young on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 14:06 PM
Great fast service when I ran out of fuel
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Scott Davis review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Scott Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:07 AM
hillbilly truck repairs we need more truck stops for truck drivers they bring everything we need there should be way more truck stops across America
David Tuck review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
David Tuck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 05:40 AM
shout to these guys for helping get back on the road so quick. We had just bought a fire truck in Pa headed back to Camden Tn. when we broke down. They got us in and out with great service. Thanks again we appreciate it. EVA Fire Department.
Howard Kutzler review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Howard Kutzler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 17:38 PM
Met the owners this morning. What wonderful people and well kept equipment!
Justin McAfee review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Justin McAfee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 06:28 AM
had a box truck stuck in fairmont that needed to come to Pittsburgh pa staff was friendly overly helpful price was extremely reasonable and Rod was able to safely and efficiently back into our extremely tight parking lot will definitely call in the future
Chrissie Faber Sturm review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Chrissie Faber Sturm on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:26 AM
My son was broke down on Route 50. He googled towing and Hillbilly Trucking of Clarksburg came up first. He was broke down at an intersection being honked at and flipped off like he did it on purpose. When the tow truck got there Donnie Stonebreaker had the van loaded and gone within minutes. I want to thank Donnie for taking care of my son. I definitely recommend
Les Shreve review for Hillbilly Truck Repair
Les Shreve on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 10:41 AM
Danny and I would like to highly recommend hillbilly Towing to all of our friends and to anyone that is not our friend but needs a reliable honest well priced Towing solution. we have had two instances where we have had Towing emergencies and their customer service especially Paulette gave us quick exceptional service and helped us out of our Jam at a very fair price. Paulette has gone out of her way several times to make sure that we got taken care of and I just can't say enough about the exceptional customer service and the highest recommendations for Hillbilly Towing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.