Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Hill Law Firm

Claimed
4.9
201 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

445 Recoleta Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 960-3939

https://www.jahlawfirm.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

202 E Park Ave

(210) 226-8101
5.0
(1) · Legal

630 Broadway

(210) 226-3777
5.0
(2) · Legal

629 S Presa St

(210) 227-6305
5.0
(155) · Legal

6243 W I-10 Ste. 955

(210) 225-0909
5.0
(19) · Legal

4040 Broadway #515

(210) 272-7075
5.0
(8) · Legal

13333 Blanco Rd #201

(210) 826-6618
About

Hill Law Firm is a San Antonio Personal Injury Law Firm. Available 24 hours to answer your questions, Hill Law Firm specializes in personal injury cases, trucking and 18-wheeler accidents, product liability cases, on the job or workplace injuries, 18 wheeler accidents, car accidents and rideshare (Lyft or Uber) accidents. Justin Hill has more than a decade of experience handling complex, novel, and difficult cases for those in need. Hill Law Firm is conveniently located in central San Antonio and consultations are always free. If you are seeking a personal injury lawyer and want a small law firm that can get you big results, call us today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
201 reviews
5178
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nikki Mabry review for Hill Law Firm
Nikki Mabry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2021, 05:35 AM
Everyone I came into contact with at Hill Law Firm was absolutely amazing. The professionalism from Justin (the lawyer), to Marisa (paralegal), and Josh (front desk) was something you don’t find everywhere you go. Anytime I needed to come to the office to meet with my paralegal Justin would make a point to pop in and say hello. His team is very responsive and never once did I feel I was not in good hands from start to finish of my case. Justin is very smart and worked aggressively to go above and beyond on my case. He is very likable and respected by those on the other end of the case. Thank you Hill Law Firm you guys are all winners!
Maria Alvarado review for Hill Law Firm
Maria Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2021, 16:15 PM
The staff is friendly, professional, and they go above and beyond with community support.
Adolfo Escorcia review for Hill Law Firm
Adolfo Escorcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2021, 05:57 AM
Very communicative and on top of things. Knew what they had to do and got it done with the info provided. They're not one of those huge law firms that treat you like a settlement, they call to check up on you, make sure you're doing well and get you taken care of. If you want a great experience, and a great payout, go with these guys!
Business Response:

Thank you, Adolfo. Stay in touch and we appreciate the kind review.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Steven A. Lopez review for Hill Law Firm
Steven A. Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 03:37 AM
Justin is a fantastic lawyer with a great staff. He approaches each case aggressively, trying to get results in the shortest time possible so his clients can begin to heal and move on from tragedy. His staff is responsive and personable. The benefit of hiring a boutique litigation firm is definitely the personal service. I highly recommend this personal injury firm for cases across Texas and especially in San Antonio.
Irma Vega review for Hill Law Firm
Irma Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:19 AM
best service ever they always answer your calls
Diane Marie Jurgensen review for Hill Law Firm
Diane Marie Jurgensen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:06 AM
Absolutely the best! Very knowledgeable and dependable!
Shelly Chance review for Hill Law Firm
Shelly Chance on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:00 PM
The Hill Law Firm has is an amazing partner with The Public Theater of San Antonio. Mr. Hill's generosity helps the theater accomplish our mission to produce live theater that inspires, educates and connects communities. Mr. Hill has not only financially supported the theater, he has connected the theater to other nonprofits and individuals who share his passion for the arts. Mr. Hill has done so with professional integrity and heartfelt sincerity. If I needed a trustworthy and honest human being to represent me, any of my family, friends or associates, The Hill Law Firm would be at the top of my list. Thank you for your support Mr. Hill, you are a good egg!!!
Hill Law Firm review for Hill Law Firm
Hill Law Firm on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:45 AM
We offer free consultations for people injured by other's negligence. Make sure your rights are protected by seeking legal advice. Call today!
Jason Barger review for Hill Law Firm
Jason Barger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:58 AM
A tough litigator who knows the law and does not give up until he has gotten justice for his clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.