Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Hill Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Legal|San Antonio, TX 78212

816 Camaron St Suite 2.22, Ste 2, San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 960-3939

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Thomas D. Jones
5.0
(1) · Legal

3510 N St Mary's St # 103

(210) 736-9600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hill Law Firm is a San Antonio Personal Injury Law Firm. Available 24 hours to answer your questions, Hill Law Firm specializes in personal injury cases, trucking and 18-wheeler accidents, product liability cases, on the job or workplace injuries, 18 wheeler accidents, car accidents and rideshare (Lyft or Uber) accidents. Justin Hill has more than a decade of experience handling complex, novel, and difficult cases for those in need. Hill Law Firm is conveniently located in central San Antonio and consultations are always free. If you are seeking a personal injury lawyer and want a small law firm that can get you big results, call us today. Types of Cases Handled: - Trucking Accident - Car Ac

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Marie Jurgensen on Facebook

a month ago

10/02/2019, 01:06 AM
Absolutely the best! Very knowledgeable and dependable!
Shelly Chance on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 12:00 PM
The Hill Law Firm has is an amazing partner with The Public Theater of San Antonio. Mr. Hill's generosity helps the theater accomplish our mission to produce live theater that inspires, educates and connects communities. Mr. Hill has not only financially supported the theater, he has connected the theater to other nonprofits and individuals who share his passion for the arts. Mr. Hill has done so with professional integrity and heartfelt sincerity. If I needed a trustworthy and honest human being to represent me, any of my family, friends or associates, The Hill Law Firm would be at the top of my list. Thank you for your support Mr. Hill, you are a good egg!!!
Apache Steve on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:58 AM
If you are seeking legal guidance from someone who doesn't beat around the bush, look no further! This was my very first time ever using an attorney and I never once felt nervous, confused, or left out. I tend to ask a million and one questions and never once felt that anyone was irritated with my questions. I would highly recommend Hill Law Firm to anyone who has a case that is applicable to their practice!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Hill Law Firm on Foursquare

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:45 AM
We offer free consultations for people injured by other's negligence. Make sure your rights are protected by seeking legal advice. Call today!
Jason Barger on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:58 AM
A tough litigator who knows the law and does not give up until he has gotten justice for his clients.
Florence Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:14 AM
I highly recommend this firm to represent you in the event of an injury from an auto accident. Not only do you get the personalized expertise of an experienced and reputable attorney, Justin Hill’s team go above and beyond to ensure you feel like family, not just another client. Bad things happen to good people but an auto accident doesn’t have to sidetrack your life! Fortunately for you, Hill Law Firm is there to eliminate your stress and help get you back on track to doing the things you love to do. You would be in great hands and well on your way to recovery. Give them a call today!
Arthur Pruneda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:51 AM
Absolutely the best! Very knowledgeable and always available when help is needed.
Clayton Starnes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:26 AM
Maricella FitzSimon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.