Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Hillsboro, TX 76645

900 Corsicana Hwy, Hillsboro, TX 76645

(254) 582-8191

https://www.hillcountydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801
5.0
(168) · Endodontists

6400 Cobbs Dr #200

(254) 776-1500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

900 W Ennis Ave

(972) 875-6504
5.0
(1) · Dental

110 Del Rio Ct

(817) 641-3331
About

Hill Family Dental is located at 900 Corsicana Hwy, Hillsboro, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Savala on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 18:44 PM
We had an appointment and for to them accepting to many walk in. We had to be sacrificed... We had respect for their time, they should have respect for ours.
Katrina Sparks Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 05:07 AM
Love Dr. Scarborough and her staff! Everyone is very kind, considerate and educational throughout the whole visit. Thank you!
Shirley Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 06:42 AM
Best dentist in the world, hands down!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Derek Bartley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 07:08 AM
Very professional, very friendly staff with good conversation. Dr. Scarborough fixed what my childhood dentist failed to do correctly. Also very reasonable
Lyn James Kaddatz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 07:16 AM
We are so happy with the care we receive from Dr. Scarborough and her staff. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. They really take the time to answer questions and make sure you're comfortable during treatment. I don't like going to the dentist but I certainly don't dread it anymore :)
Danielle Bourgoin Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:08 AM
Dr. Scarborough and her staff were INCREDIBLE with my 4 year old during X-rays and fillings for 2 cavities. My daughter was calm, felt safe because they explained each step in kid-friendly terms, and “can’t wait to go back”! Thank you for your patience and taking such wonderful care of her!
Liz Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 07:09 AM
Dr.scarborough had been my dentist for years, she is the best! Her staff is friendly and great aswell.
Pam Curry Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:04 AM
I was just there yesterday! Bob and I both truly appreciate the professionalism of Dr. Scarborough and her staff. Lori Janek is my dental hygienist, and she is wonderful! Hillsboro is blessed to have Dr. Scarborough and her team.
Louise King on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:22 AM
I received very caring and professional service from Dr Scarborough and her staff. They squeezed me into their already busy schedule and provided me with a crown that fits perfectly. We were only visiting a campground at Lake Whitney but I would certainly travel many miles to see Dr Scarborough again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.