Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hildebrand Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
104 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

4900 N Scottsdale Rd #1500, #1500, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 305-8300

https://www.hildebrandlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(42) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

Specializing in: - Attorneys - Divorce Attorneys - Family Law Attorneys - Estate Planning Attorneys - Legal Service Plans

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
104 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephen Fairley review for Hildebrand Law
Stephen Fairley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 02:15 AM
Chris is an excellent attorney and widely recognized as a leading expert in his field. I highly recommend him and his firm if you or a loved one is going through a divorce.
Rissa Scholes review for Hildebrand Law
Rissa Scholes on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:02 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF REAL AND EFFECTIVE SPELL FROM DR Osasu if you need any assistance from him you can contact him via:email: drosasu25@gmail.com +2347064365391...........
Clay Clay review for Hildebrand Law
Clay Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 09:11 AM
Arizona child support matter
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michael Harding review for Hildebrand Law
Michael Harding on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:55 AM
Scroll on over to my google review a year ago. And while you’re there, get a good laugh about the most recent review as of 8/9/18. They say he wasn’t a client, but wouldn’t lawyer client privilege probably prevent you from saying if he was your client? Also he agreed to remove the review for money? Oh you mean perhaps the $20000 he paid for no help, and some delightful Fiji water at $350 an hour???
Elvin B. review for Hildebrand Law
Elvin B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:40 AM
My third move using Allied. All 5 Stars
Power L. review for Hildebrand Law
Power L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 09:17 AM
Michael Clancy is amazing, really got me through my divorce with skill. The whole firm is professional and is highly recommended.
Educated Attempt2 review for Hildebrand Law
Educated Attempt2 on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:03 AM
She settled our anxieties for now and we will not hesitate to utilize Clarissa or her colleagues should the need arise in the future! Highly recommended based on initial consultation alone.
Edie A. review for Hildebrand Law
Edie A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:38 AM
We very much appreciated the time, sensitivity and expertise that Clarissa exhibited during our recent visit. The legal process is stressful and we both have had negative experiences with attorneys in the past. We did not feel rushed and she continued to check in to make sure she answered all of our questions. She settled our anxieties for now and we will not hesitate to utilize Clarissa or her colleagues should the need arise in the future!
Bernard review for Hildebrand Law
Bernard on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:14 AM
Kip was diligent and tenacious despite the multiple obstacles. I couldn't have accomplished what needed to be done without Kip. I couldn't be happier with the results, care and generosity!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.