BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Caliber Collision
4.9

highline import auto

5.0
49 reviews
Auto Repair
 330 E Southern Ave, Ste 24, Mesa, AZ 85210US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 964-3317

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 49 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
We are so impressed with Highline Car Care TEAM under a leadership of its owner, Wes Hawkins. What great shop equipped with sophisticated transparent with their customers diagnostics! Every step of our experiences are simply outstanding, we are very pleased with quality of work been done on our car and highly recommending them. Call Michael, shop Manager. He is a brilliant business professional with engineering degree who’s technical skills and knowledge about cars are very impressive! Thank you Highline Car Care - we have earned our loyalty! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
Very honest reputable car shop. They didn't try to sell things that we didn't need. I Highly Recommend! Thank you, Wes! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
Honest advice and excellent work. A mechanic can sell you a bill of goods you don't really need but Highline tells you what you need and repairs only what is needed. You can always can feel confident you will always know the truth. They stand behind their work 100%. Highly recommend Highline Car Care! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
We were at loss as to where to take our Porsche Cayenne S when the water pump failed. We called numerous repair shops and personally visited four shops. When we found Michael and Wes at Highline Car Care we knew our search was over. We had our Cayenne towed to their shop in Mesa and it turned out to be an excellent choice. Their service from start to finish was first class.
They expertly diagnosed our problem, provided accurate upfront quote and also recommended additional items we needed. They also identified and solved an electrical problem that two other shops could not solve. We are very happy with our repair experience with Highline Car Care, and would highly recommend them. Thank you Wes, Michael, and team!
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
Honest, affordable, and knowledgeable .. Highline is the BEST! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
If you are looking for a auto shop where you feel they actually listen to you, communicate throughout the process with you and really good at what they do then you found them. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
Got my vehicle checked here after getting sticker shock at the dealership. They took care of all of it and saved me. $$! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Honest (which is VERY hard to find) and quality care for, not just your vehicle, but, for you as well. Wes and his crew are 1st rate and should be at the top of EVERYONE'S list. You may pay more but you won't find better. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Highline Car Care did an amazing job on my 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I took my Jeep in when I noticed my car shaking on the right side whenever I drove over 25MPH and they diagnosed the issue, offered me a loaner car and repaired my car within a couple of hours! They did an amazing job and I would highly recommend using them for all of your car needs. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Highline car care is old fashion Gourmet care service.
Simply the BEST!!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
They were very knowledgeable about what my car needed and what it didn't. My biggest issue with dealerships is their often unwillingness to be open about what can wait and what needs immediate attention. I really appreciated the text that had a list of items to repair. They were also very prompt and allowed me to book the loaner. Not every shop has this service and it helps so much when you have little ones along! Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
Honest and dependable. We take our company vehicles to them and they are great. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
Wes is as honest as they come. That is really all that matters. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
Honest, thorough, and fair pricing. They go out of the way to make sure the service is done right. more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
Nothing but great things to say about this family owned business! Been satisfied every time. Thanks Highline more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
These guys have been my mechanic for a few years now. They operate their business out of pure integrity and it shows. Their prices are fair and their compassion for the customer is honest. Above all these are experienced and knowledgeable mechanics. more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
330 E Southern Ave, Ste 24, Mesa, AZ 85210
Auto Repair
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Five Star Import Auto Repair is located at 330 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.