Logo White

highline import auto

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85210

330 E Southern Ave, Ste 24, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 964-3317

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Five Star Import Auto Repair is located at 330 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/20/2017, 00:12 AM
    We are so impressed with Highline Car Care TEAM under a leadership of its owner, Wes Hawkins. What great shop equipped with sophisticated transparent with their customers diagnostics! Every step of our experiences are simply outstanding, we are very pleased with quality of work been done on our car and highly recommending them. Call Michael, shop Manager. He is a brilliant business professional with engineering degree who’s technical skills and knowledge about cars are very impressive! Thank you Highline Car Care - we have earned our loyalty!
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    11/08/2017, 03:11 AM
    Very honest reputable car shop. They didn't try to sell things that we didn't need. I Highly Recommend! Thank you, Wes!
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    10/29/2017, 01:10 AM
    Honest advice and excellent work. A mechanic can sell you a bill of goods you don't really need but Highline tells you what you need and repairs only what is needed. You can always can feel confident you will always know the truth. They stand behind their work 100%. Highly recommend Highline Car Care!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/17/2017, 03:10 AM
    We were at loss as to where to take our Porsche Cayenne S when the water pump failed. We called numerous repair shops and personally visited four shops. When we found Michael and Wes at Highline Car Care we knew our search was over. We had our Cayenne towed to their shop in Mesa and it turned out to be an excellent choice. Their service from start to finish was first class.
    They expertly diagnosed our problem, provided accurate upfront quote and also recommended additional items we needed. They also identified and solved an electrical problem that two other shops could not solve. We are very happy with our repair experience with Highline Car Care, and would highly recommend them. Thank you W
    ...  more>>
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2017, 03:08 AM
    Honest, affordable, and knowledgeable .. Highline is the BEST!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2017, 03:08 AM
    If you are looking for a auto shop where you feel they actually listen to you, communicate throughout the process with you and really good at what they do then you found them.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2017, 02:08 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/16/2017, 01:08 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2017, 03:08 AM
    Got my vehicle checked here after getting sticker shock at the dealership. They took care of all of it and saved me. $$!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.