Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Endodontists|Highland Park, IL 60035

1770 1st St # 350, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-1516

https://www.drnathanbraverman.com/

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

Dentists, Tooth Whitening, Crowns, Fillings, Root Canals, Tooth Cleaning, Tooth Extraction, Dental Implants, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/27/2020, 10:48 AM
    The staff at North Suburban dental is wonderful! I am always greeted with a smile from the receptionist. Monica is a wonderful hygienist She takes her time, is efficient and does an excellent job at cleaning and caring for my teeth. Dr. Cinque is kind, knowledgeable and caring. I recommend this practice to everyone who cares about their teeth and gums.
    Chris J. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/24/2020, 11:41 AM
    My semi-annual visit was great - no complaints. All staff are professional and friendly.
    Emilio S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/08/2020, 16:20 PM
    Safe environment during my visit. Always enjoyable.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Robert T. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/28/2020, 14:34 PM
    My experience with Dr. Fiocchi was fantastic, very professional! He answered all my questions! I should have come here a long time ago!
    Josephine C. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/17/2020, 01:13 AM
    Always Great!!! Under these chaotic times they took every precaution possible regarding COVID sanitary guidelines from the time you entered, during your exam and when you left.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    02/21/2020, 03:14 AM
    Have been going to this practice since about 1974. Never have had any compliants or problems . Always good!!!
    Michele M. on PatientConnect365

    8 months ago

    01/23/2020, 07:40 AM
    Yesterday I went to have my six month’s appoint and once again had the best cleaning and checkup. Monica is the best hygienist I’ve ever experienced. She takes her time to thoroughly clean my teeth. She is a perfectionist. Dr Sabrina Cinqui-Zieba also is a perfectionist and took her time with me. She found a couple of spots on my teeth that needed a little bonding (preventative items that would prevent bigger problems later). She gave me a thorough examination also. The entire staff is extremely professional and welcoming. I was at ease when I walked in the door. If you give this practice a try, I’m sure you will make it your place forever!!
    Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    12/19/2019, 07:03 AM
    excellent, painless, on time as usual, with rapid resolution of new problem
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    11/17/2019, 02:51 AM
    Great staf and Drs. Mary Kay is the best
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.