Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Endodontists|Highland Park, IL 60035

1770 1st St # 350, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 433-1516

https://www.drnathanbraverman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists, Tooth Whitening, Crowns, Fillings, Root Canals, Tooth Cleaning, Tooth Extraction, Dental Implants, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5116
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/01/2020, 05:19 AM
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always received extremely professional care with a friendly, family atmosphere. Their prices are very reasonable and they have never tried to talk me into a procedure. There is no better dental practice around. Cheryl N
Randall C. review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Randall C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2020, 03:01 AM
Friendly, outstanding professional service.
Ralph K. review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Ralph K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2020, 12:07 PM
Everything is Professional Done.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gloria M. review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:48 AM
The staff at North Suburban dental is wonderful! I am always greeted with a smile from the receptionist. Monica is a wonderful hygienist She takes her time, is efficient and does an excellent job at cleaning and caring for my teeth. Dr. Cinque is kind, knowledgeable and caring. I recommend this practice to everyone who cares about their teeth and gums.
Chris J. review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2020, 11:41 AM
My semi-annual visit was great - no complaints. All staff are professional and friendly.
Emilio S. review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Emilio S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/08/2020, 16:20 PM
Safe environment during my visit. Always enjoyable.
Robert T. review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/28/2020, 14:34 PM
My experience with Dr. Fiocchi was fantastic, very professional! He answered all my questions! I should have come here a long time ago!
Josephine C. review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Josephine C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/17/2020, 01:13 AM
Always Great!!! Under these chaotic times they took every precaution possible regarding COVID sanitary guidelines from the time you entered, during your exam and when you left.
Anonymous review for Highland Park Oral & Mxllfcl
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:14 AM
Have been going to this practice since about 1974. Never have had any compliants or problems . Always good!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.