Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Haus

Own this business?
4.4
27 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21224

3232 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(443) 461-4455

https://www.highlandhaus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

Located in the heart of Highlandtown, Highland Haus is a luxury Canton apartment community offering studio, 1 & 2 BR apartments with distinctive amenities such as a rooftop clubhouse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Apartments
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah B. on Apartments

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 11:50 AM
Love living here! Top of the line amenities and an incredible front office staff! Felt like home the second I moved in. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a safe, clean and friendly apartment life!
Business Response:

That's so nice of you to say, thank you for the awesome review!

Hannah Leigh on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:38 AM
Love living here! Top of the line amenities and an incredible front office staff! Felt like home the second I moved in. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a safe, clean and friendly apartment life!
Holly Marx on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 03:24 AM
Highly recommend Highland Haus for renting in Baltimore (Highlandtown), Maryland. The apartments have hardwood floors, brand new appliances, spacious bathrooms with ample countertop space. They are also pet friendly and have a super cool feature which is the dog walk up on the top floor- you can let your pets out to go to the bathroom when it is late at night or during inclement weather. The fob access ensures your safety and your packages are always delivered securely. Shannon and Michelle are extremely kind and helpful with any questions you may have and are very friendly! The maintenance crew is superb as well and respond almost immediately to any inquiries. Very happy I spent my time here in Bmore. Oh and the views are fab as well
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Vinnie JH on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 08:53 AM
HH is clean and safe. The staff is lovely and genuine. They address everything in a very timely and caring fashion. I've lived in the area for the 30 years of my life, here for two months, and Canton for about 3 years. I am really happy to be here. It is right at that sweet spot of affordable and accommodating for city life. It can be a little noisy outside with the windows open, but when closed, the apartment's soundproofing is legit. You could always just go down and join the ruckus at Snake Hill. All in all, I'm glad I waited for a spot to open in the Highland Haus.
Vinnie J. on Apartments

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:42 AM
HH Is Dope HH is clean and safe. The staff is lovely and genuine. They address everything in a very timely and caring fashion. I've lived in the area for the 30 years of my life, here for two months, and Canton for about 3 years. I am really happy to be here. It is right at that sweet spot of affordable and accommodating for city life. It can be a little noisy outside with the windows open, but when closed, the apartment's soundproofing is legit. You could always just go down and join the ruckus at Snake Hill. All in all, I'm glad I waited for a spot to open in the Highland Haus.
Cara Demski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:58 AM
Love love love this place- great people, excellent rooftop view, new apartments and garage w/ parking space- best deal, best location on the east side!
Melissa Bona on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:31 AM
Michelle-Missy Bazemore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:56 AM
Love Highland Haus...the staff and residents are the best!
Morgan Kimmel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 06:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.