Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Renton, WA 98059

451 Duvall Ave NE #220, Ste 220, Renton, WA 98059

(425) 430-4450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Academy Denture Clinic
5.0
(11) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844

1 person is looking at this business

Emerald Dental Arts Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779
Steven J Albright Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1500 Fairview Ave E #301

(206) 328-3002

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce A Johnson Dds Ps
5.0
(8) · Dental

7311 NE 141st St Suite 2

(425) 823-4343

1 person is looking at this business

Gideon Nussbaum
5.0
(2) · Dental

607 SW Grady Way

(425) 255-7633

1 person is looking at this business

Janssen Dental
5.0
(47) · Dental

3701 Ensign Rd NE a

(360) 438-2735

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/06/2018, 09:01 AM
Dr Cho is the best!!! He and his staff take great care of us every single time. We have been patients for years and the kids love this place. Dr Cho and his dental hygienists are very skilled, thorough and gentle all at the same time.
Eelco Van Ruth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 16:32 PM
Should have done this a long time ago; write a review for Dr. Cho.
This gentleman is a great dentist. He's efficient, has a great staff and has a good eye for detail.
Thanks !
Neddy Yong on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 01:24 AM
On my first visit I appreciated the friendly staff and welcoming experience!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
janaya.fix on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 04:40 AM
I don't write reviews regularly, only when i receive exceptional service. I was recently at Highland Family Dental for an emergency dental appointment. I was being lazy and submitted an email through their web site. The office was so proactive, they reached out to me to get me scheduled immediately. They spent an amazing amount of time explaining to me what they were doing and were very up front with the costs. Dr. Cho was patient and understanding about my "dentist anxiety". Sammi, the office manager is so knowledgeable about everything that I needed to know about my treatment. I would recommend Highland Family Dental to anyone looking for an amazing dentist!
Jared D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2011, 11:52 AM
best dentist!
First I want to start off by saying that I've had many dentists growing up. I am now 24 and i must say that Dr. Cho is the kindest, most caring, and the most gentle of all the dentists I've had. If you are one of those people that suffer from anxiety and stress out about going to the dentist, I am confident that Dr. Cho and his staff Sammie and Anessa will put those feelings at ease. I will continue to allow Dr. Cho to be my dentist until he retires or I move away!
Chris S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/06/2009, 09:25 AM
Cho Stephen Dds - Highland Family Dental is a great dentist!
My son and I have been going to Dr. Cho for over a year and really have been impressed. Dr. Cho is not one of those dentists that have the assistant do 95% of the work and the then zip in, have a look around, and zip out. Dr. Cho does a thorough exams, himself, every time. He also answers all of my questions in a terms I can understand. The staff is great and I have never waited more than a few minutes for my appointment. This dentist obviously values service and that one on one relationship with his patients.
Tom and Heidi P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/04/2009, 11:37 AM
Cho Stephen Dds - Highland Family Dental is a relaxing dental experience!
I am a chicken.... and my first visit to Dr. Cho's office was quite relaxed. I have never had such an extensive check up on a first visit. I returned to have my wisdom teeth pulled and have had no trouble. The office is always quiet and there is one on one attention to every patient!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.