Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Family Dental

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Dental|Renton, WA 98059

451 Duvall Ave NE #220, Ste 220, Renton, WA 98059

(425) 430-4450

http://www.stephenchodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1100 Eastside St SE

(360) 943-6378

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ktmmaristela@yahoo.com on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 09:01 AM
Dr Cho is the best!!! He and his staff take great care of us every single time. We have been patients for years and the kids love this place. Dr Cho and his dental hygienists are very skilled, thorough and gentle all at the same time.
Eelco Van Ruth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 16:32 PM
Should have done this a long time ago; write a review for Dr. Cho. This gentleman is a great dentist. He's efficient, has a great staff and has a good eye for detail. Thanks !
Neddy Yong on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2014, 01:24 AM
On my first visit I appreciated the friendly staff and welcoming experience!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
janaya.fix on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2012, 04:40 AM
I don't write reviews regularly, only when i receive exceptional service. I was recently at Highland Family Dental for an emergency dental appointment. I was being lazy and submitted an email through their web site. The office was so proactive, they reached out to me to get me scheduled immediately. They spent an amazing amount of time explaining to me what they were doing and were very up front with the costs. Dr. Cho was patient and understanding about my "dentist anxiety". Sammi, the office manager is so knowledgeable about everything that I needed to know about my treatment. I would recommend Highland Family Dental to anyone looking for an amazing dentist!
Jared D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/05/2011, 16:03 PM
best dentist! First I want to start off by saying that I've had many dentists growing up. I am now 24 and i must say that Dr. Cho is the kindest, most caring, and the most gentle of all the dentists I've had. If you are one of those people that suffer from anxiety and stress out about going to the dentist, I am confident that Dr. Cho and his staff Sammie and Anessa will put those feelings at ease. I will continue to allow Dr. Cho to be my dentist until he retires or I move away! -Jared D-
Jared D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/05/2011, 11:52 AM
best dentist! First I want to start off by saying that I've had many dentists growing up. I am now 24 and i must say that Dr. Cho is the kindest, most caring, and the most gentle of all the dentists I've had. If you are one of those people that suffer from anxiety and stress out about going to the dentist, I am confident that Dr. Cho and his staff Sammie and Anessa will put those feelings at ease. I will continue to allow Dr. Cho to be my dentist until he retires or I move away!
Chris S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2009, 09:25 AM
Cho Stephen Dds - Highland Family Dental is a great dentist! My son and I have been going to Dr. Cho for over a year and really have been impressed. Dr. Cho is not one of those dentists that have the assistant do 95% of the work and the then zip in, have a look around, and zip out. Dr. Cho does a thorough exams, himself, every time. He also answers all of my questions in a terms I can understand. The staff is great and I have never waited more than a few minutes for my appointment. This dentist obviously values service and that one on one relationship with his patients.
Tom and Heidi P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/04/2009, 11:37 AM
Cho Stephen Dds - Highland Family Dental is a relaxing dental experience! I am a chicken.... and my first visit to Dr. Cho's office was quite relaxed. I have never had such an extensive check up on a first visit. I returned to have my wisdom teeth pulled and have had no trouble. The office is always quiet and there is one on one attention to every patient!
SG from Lakewood, WA on Superpages

14 years ago

10/27/2006, 01:22 AM
After waiting weeks for an appointment at one dental practice, I was finally seen and then referred to another dentist for a root canal and crown work. The price for the work kept changing and I had already hit half of my yearly max coverage on my insurance after two visits. I finally decided to seek other dental care and after calling around, I went with Dr. Cho because he had an immediate opening and was available on a Saturday. After examining my teeth, he gave me an honest second opinion. I didn't feel ripped off going to him and was extremely impressed with the way he explained everything. He definitely put my mind at ease about the concerns I had for my teeth- something that was not done with the other dentists I had seen. He was able to do all the major work in a couple of days, whereas the fastest all of the other dental practices could schedule me for was over a period of 3 weeks plus referals. I highly recommend getting your dental needs with Dr. Cho.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.