Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highgate Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Auto Repair|Barrington, IL 60010

1445 Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 496-0818

https://www.highgatemotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

3 people are looking at this business

About

Highgate Motors specializes in the service and repair of English, German and Italian vehicles with an emphasis on Land Rover

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc LaCounte on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:51 AM
World Class; period...! George met me first thing upon arrival, gave me an overview of their operation and approach, and gave me a tour. The staff is amazing, very welcoming, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced promptly and completed much quicker than anticipated. If you accept and expect only perfection, then this is the place. I highly recommend their team and encourage a visit for your own needs.
Marc LaCounte on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:22 AM
World Class; period...! George met me first thing upon arrival, gave me an overview of their operation and approach, and gave me a tour. The staff is amazing, very welcoming, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced promptly and completed much quicker than anticipated. If you accept and expect only perfection, then this is the place. I highly recommend their team and encourage a visit for your own needs.
Fakir Muhammad Jaffrie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 02:14 AM
Dropped by, had tour- jaw dropping! Bringing my jeep.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Julie Parsons Carani on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:45 AM
Unmatched knowledge of and passion for land rovers. We have a defender 90 and would not trust anyone else with her care or repairs. George is a master.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your business!

Sedona Baldaccini on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:59 AM
They always exceed my expectations!! I trust them on everything from buying a Land Rover to small or big repairs!! Always amazing customer service & work. Thank you highgate!!!!!
Justin Passarella on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:20 AM
Just got my car fixed. Couldn't be more happier with the communication and service. Being a real estate broker i need my car for daily use and they understood that with all the work that was needed. Carmen fixed my car by the next day and was ready for pick up. The price was very reasonable and with the experience Carmen has that has no price on it. I will definitely refer my family and friends and anyone who is interested in honesty and quality. Thank you Carmen for your great service.
Victoria Chu on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:22 AM
Robert Freye on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 03:42 AM
Being a landrover tech myself it's good to see a place that works on the older landrovers I am also a landrover owner keep the old ones on the road
Jim Buchan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:44 AM
Carmen did wonderful work on my Hyundai santa fe. He communicated what was going on in a timely fashion, and the work was done before I knew it! I will be going back to Highgate motors from now on. I HIGHLY recommend these guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.